Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from sd, ca,  Jun 14, 2012

These earrings are adorable. I bought/wore them for valentine's day. They are made well and were a great deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved the earings
 from New York,  May 11, 2012

Bought these earings for daughters Birthday. She loved them. Thought they were unusual and cute.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goog
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 28, 2012

Bought these for,my 13-year old. They are absolutely adorable. She will be so excited. She originally chose another similar pair but had not seen these and i could not resist the hearts"

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

We get very many compliments on these. Very unique (for older customers), very cute (for younger wearers). Either way, they are a very different item that gets noticed. Good quality, appears handmade, I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really different and cute earrings
 from Martinsville, VA,  Jan 20, 2012

I gave these as a Christmas present to my 12 year old granddaughter. She really likes them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality--sturdy but light
  • How accurate was the sizing? I may have not paid attention to the sizing! I thought they were larger than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings
 from Seal Rock, OR,  Dec 14, 2011

I wore these and received a lot of compliments because they are unique and colorful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well done for handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

I will wear these at my Christmas party and Valentine's Day. They are much fun and bright red. Very cool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are larger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!!!!!
 from W Bloomfield MI,  Nov 14, 2011

I get so many questions on these. I teach CPR and wear them whenever I teach because of the hearts. Everyone gets a good chuckle, and it's a great stress relief for them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Earrings Ever
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

I think these earrings are absolutely adorable, and so does everyone else (based on comments and compliments). The only thing the wearer needs to be aware of is that these are made of flexible metal, so can bend out of shape when handled (if not careful). Really a joy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well amde, but with very flexible metal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to ad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings for my daughters birthday and she loved them.. Awesome gift and would deifinately recommend this product to anyone. Thanks over stock for having fair trade items..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Omg accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool
 from LA California,  May 28, 2011

Love it........ have already shown people who want to order ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!
 from NH,  Mar 15, 2011

I love them. High quality and wonderful. So unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2010

Just love them. Can't wait to give them to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Flagstaff arizona,  Aug 2, 2010

I love these little guys. Well made. light and too cute. I will enjoy wearing them. Thanks for the little guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine for Granddaughter
 from Vasto, Italy,  Mar 3, 2010

Though I have not seen this item it apparently was a big hit with my preteen granddaughter and her friends. As a result I have gone back to Worldstock to buy other items for her. I am very happy with the selection that Overstock offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2010

I just got my earrings, they are very cute. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought