Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 from OKC,  May 31, 2012

My only issue with this dress is that the blue/green version is really a dark, muddy, browny green. I was disappointed that it was not the vibrant color that is shown and the accent colors are also dark and not as bright.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V-neck TIe-dye Dress
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 22, 2013

I have not worn the dress yet anywhere, but I did try it on and it fits well and it is made very well and is very comfy..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dress is made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color - green one is blue
 from Valley Center CA,  Jan 6, 2014

Color of this dress is a muddy, dark blue (I ordered the green). It is not flattering to the figure, makes your waist look wider than it is and is just generally - eh. Wish I'd passed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachy
 from CA,  Nov 8, 2013

Liked everything about this dress, except is runs a bit tight in the chest. I bought the chocolate brown one...for the price, it's cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very casual dress
 from Arizona,  Jul 22, 2013

This dress is perfect to wear as an after pool/beach dress. You could wear it out, but I feel it is a little to casual for even a casual evening out. But, I do love wearing it at home, and is perfect for just out of the pool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Noble Oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2013

very pretty but sized small likes style but could not ware it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? was small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ripped when i got it
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

this ripped the first time i put it on, so i think it was ripped on the side firstl the sizing is kind of weird. i feel it makes me look a bit awkward. I wear it just around the house or to bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that that good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from Va.,  Jun 29, 2013

I like the color on this dress... bought the purple... the sizing...pretty average...will not fit someone with a larger than average bust size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? this is one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meant for a 10 year-old-child
 from washington,  May 14, 2013

meant for a 10 year-old-child; very very small and short

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ok, but muddy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? meant for a 10 year-old-child; very very small and short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Beaufort, SC,  Apr 19, 2013

I ordered the black, only problem is the poor quality of stitching, took a few minutes to trim it up (pet peeve) other than that, I love the design and fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stitching Issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great surprise!
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 1, 2013

It's difficult for me to buy a dress that I can't see on a model because I'm not able to tell the length, and I wear at-the-knee or little below. This dress (in large) hits a tiny bit below mid-knee on me and I'm 5'5". Also worried about the V-neck, but not a problem I don't show cleavage (I'm a 38DD). The back also has the V! Very comfortable on!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Got the brown, but it was hard to tell because you could not see entire dress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
v neck tie dye dress
 from connellys springs, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

Great product. Fast shipping. Will definitely purchase more products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought