Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 29, 2011

Although it took quite a while to receive this ring, it was well worth the wait. Very beautiful stone nicely set in polished sterling. My stone is a medium denim blue with very nice gold spotting though the lapis. Packaged well in a nice brocade ring box. This ring is an excellent purchase I will enjoy for many many years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made artisan ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from FL,  Oct 23, 2012

Nice looking ring though it was a bit bigger than my other size 7 rings. The blue is very pretty. My only complaint is that the back of the ring has an opening which bothers me because I wash my hands a lot and dont want water stagnant in my ring, taking it off alk the time won't work since I dont want to loose it. Otherwise a pretty ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit bigger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite Ring
 from San Leandro, CA,  May 31, 2011

My "Universe" ring is my new favorite ring. The lapis lazuli stone is beautiful. The style is very versatile. The craftsmanship is very well done and the attention to detail shows. Since I am 5'9", I have large hands with long fingers -- and this ring fits wonderfully, very well proportioned. I love how Novica promotes small-scale artisans -- which makes it a feel-good purchase, too. Over all, definitely a favorite.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice quality, attention to detail
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bold Ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

Love this big, bold and beautiful ring. It's also very comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring it goes with my earrings.
 from new york,  Apr 15, 2012

matched my earrings just perfect. same quality aas my earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful value
 from Harvest, AL,  Mar 7, 2012

Really pretty. The only thing bad is that you have to wait a little while for shipping--you forget about it and it's a nice surprise to get in the mail!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly--I thought it would be too little as a 7 and the 8 is a little big but not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Avon, In,  Jan 20, 2012

Ring was purchased as Christmas Present, and did mot arrive until after, however, the size of the stone, color and all that was anticipated proved to well worth the waiting. The wife was very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than expected (good); Stone larger than expected (good)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universe Lapis Lazuli
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Apr 2, 2014

This ring is great for long fingers. Looks even better in person. It took perhaps two weeks to receive it, however the wait was worth it. Absolutely beautiful ring...I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

I was disappointed upon receipt of this ring. It was way too small for my taste and not worth the price. I ended up returning it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style
 Feb 23, 2011

Love the style of this ring, however, I was disappointed in the stone which is not polished as I expected but rather a dull surface on the stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Lanc, Pa,  Feb 23, 2011

I love this ring. It is very well made and the lapis stone is very beautiful as well, making this ring a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 12, 2011

Love this ring! It is shiny beautiful and high quality. The sizing is accurate as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington State,  Dec 2, 2009

This ring is very well made and the color in the lapis stone is incredible. It was also packaged in the decorative box to futher the workmanship of India. I love my ring and wear if often!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top