Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

These earrings are solid, very well-crafted....stones are set perfectly and the setting is heavier (not too heavy) but definitely solid silver. I bought these for my niece for her birthday, she will be thrilled, as pearls are her birthstone. I would highly recommend these to anyone, they can be worn with both dress and casual attire. At the price I paid, I consider these a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 7, 2009

I just recieved these earrings and they are beautifully crafted. Very comfortable and just the right size. I didn't realize they were being shipped directly from the source so they took longer to arrive than most merchandise from Overstock. That said, they were worth the wait. I wll be ordering other worldstock/Novica pieces in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Money
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  May 13, 2009

When I placed the order I was a little uncertain what quality product to expect. When I received the earrings I was absolutely stunned. They are just gorgeous and very well crafted. Definitely a worth while purchase ... wish they sold matching pieces!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Aug 16, 2011

These are one of my favorite pair of earrings. I didn't like that the hooks were so long at first but the style has grown on me. They really are pretty and I wear them a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of white earrings
 from Methuen, MA,  Jul 10, 2011

As tend to wear more white in the summer, these are perfect. Just the right size, comfortable and very pretty. Tend to wear them a lot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from belle vernon, pa,  Jan 11, 2011

Beautiful earrings. Bigger in person than on picture. Very nice fabric gift box. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2010

This set of earrings are pretty and simple. My wife (who does not typically wear hanging earrings) likes them a lot. The best part, they look great with a dress or jeans, with or without other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Oct 4, 2010

The earrings are very pretty. They are not quite as stunning as they look in the photo, which is the reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. The 'moons' are not as obvious as I had hoped, so at first glance the whole earring appears to be silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 15, 2016

Never wanted two.....peaks small, earrings too short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 Aug 11, 2016

just disappointed with these . will give to granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 Aug 10, 2016

A little heavier then I like to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Jul 25, 2016

very delicate earrings but they are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earings
 Jun 3, 2016

Nice earrings at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. High quality. But not heavy.
 May 20, 2016

These artisan created earrings are a treasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 Mar 23, 2016

smaller than they appear, but pretty. too costly for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to my mom
 Jan 28, 2016

All I need to say is.......BEAUTIFUL!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Jan 14, 2016

Only disappointment was the time for delivery was after Christmas my Mom loves them and says they are very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this I'm not big on pearls but this went great w a neckles I got

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary P
 Jan 4, 2016

Beautifully made! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 31, 2015

Loved these for my mother-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought