Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Satuettes
 from California,  May 6, 2014

Very nice hand crafted "Lucky Cats". Very good ceramic quality and the crackled finish gives it a unique look. The statuette is smooth except for the painted darker spots for the collar and bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Tn,  Nov 23, 2012

Both of the cats are super cute, I know that I will have to go for them when we play dirty Santa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Celadon Ceramic Statuettes 'Lucky Cats'
 from New York NY,  Dec 30, 2011

just arrived today and I am extremely pleased. The statues were very well wrapped to protect them from damage, box was marked 'fragile', the color is a nice sage green (on my computer have a bluish cast) and they look better than in the picture. They feel sturdy and weigh about a lb each and appear to be signed (by artist?). Not identical, both have distinct crackling and markings which make them unique from the other. Very nice Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? looks blue on my screen, but in reality a nice sage green which I love
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feel sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled to see these cats still being offered! I bought a set a few years back and am buying another set. The first set I gave one to my son and kept one. This set will be also be split up between two very good friends who also love cats and good luck.I love the color -not too dark, not too light - and the finish is very unique to what is offered in the retail stores. Wonderful addition to my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was very close to color onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUCKY CATS
 from WOODBURY, MN,  Dec 24, 2010

I purchased these for a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law who is a "cat lover" I was so pleased when I received them ---- they are just darling and appear to be of high quality. We will see what she thinks when she opens her gift this evening!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucky cats
 from Cocoa Beach,FL,  Jul 29, 2010

Cats were very well packaged. I was diasppointed that they were light green. Online they were pictured as white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky cats
 from Northern California,  Jul 25, 2010

I have a nice lucky cat collection. I did not realize these would be green. They are made well, superior packing. Items from National Geographic are always top shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats
 from Delaware,  Apr 2, 2010

Picture doesn't do them justice. Very pretty and original looking. I have them on my coffee table. Would make a good wedding shower gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat power
 Mar 22, 2010

These kitties are very cute and sweet. They are a soft green with a light brown band/collar around the neck. There is no decoration as is usually found with lucky cats. Therefore, I think the fists indicate power to cats; I do know cats feel very powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melindakp
 from Sapulpa. OK,  Jan 27, 2010

Loved these kitties! Gave them to my children for good luck in 2010.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lucky Cat Statues
 from Mountain Top, PA,  May 23, 2008

These two lucky cat statues are a nice size. The green glaze is just as pictured. It has a neat crackle effect, very nice craftsmanship. Arrived very well packaged and with information on the crafts person who made them. Great little statues for an end table or shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought