Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
" What a Beauty !"
 from Minnesota,  Jul 23, 2012

If you are at all interested in these bracelets, order one (or two!) today. They are fabulous. In addition to the wonderful colors & workmanship, the magnetic closures are an A+++feature. I have since ordered three others in different color combinations & each one has its own lovely simplicity. FIVE ***** ( very enthusiastic) *****STARS!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is even prettier than the photo shows......
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant, perfect, terrific....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality jewlery
 from Chicago area,  May 24, 2012

I have never owned a bracelet with a magnet closure and was a bit skeptical - However, this bracelet clasp worked perfectly - even while dancing and handling grandchildren!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality and design
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Bracelet
 from Plano, TX,  May 24, 2012

I ordered two of these bracelets in different colors. I really like them. They attach by a strong magnet which is great -- don't need help getting them on. They are comfortable bracelets and I will be ordering other colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Park City UT,  Jun 23, 2014

I ordered this bracelet in a different color and it was just stunning and I was hoping that the turquoise and tigers eye bracelet would be as nice. It looked nothing like the picture and was mostly brown with not nearly the same number of turquoise beads as shown in the picture. Maybe I just got a lemon.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent find
 from Conyers, Georgia,  Jan 18, 2013

I'm wearing it now and searching my closet for more items that go with turquoise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise and glass bead bracelet
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Oct 8, 2012

I love this bracelet so much i ordered one of the green and plan to order some of the other colors. they sparkle so much and i love the magnetic clasp. would recomend this to a lot of people

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? much richer un person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt it was great quality alot of work went into these
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits a 7 inch wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Miami, Fl,  Sep 15, 2012

Bracelet a gift receiver really liked it --magnetic snap easy to use-beads beautiful & good colors

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 20, 2012

I bought one of these bracelets on a family vacation and loved it so I wanted another one. This one, though very pretty, was sized too large for even my larger than others wrist. It also has a few loose threads sticking out on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have larger wrists than most people my size and yet, this bracelet was sized too large for me. There were loose threads sticking out of it as well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tooooo lage; I cannot wear it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top