Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More Than Five Stars!
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Oct 17, 2009

I purchased this necklace after watching a program selling similar products. The price of this piece cannot even compare to what I saw on the program I watched! This necklace could have sold for close to one hundred dollars or more elsewhere. It looks great with a lot of different outfits, but I think I'll prefer to wear it with a high end mockneck or turtleneck this winter. It is truly a stunning piece. I feel blessed to own it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chunky, trendy piece
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

this is a fun chunky trendy piece of jewelry nice color, and good length. beyond fair price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish trinket
 from Batesville, MS,  Jun 4, 2011

This feeds into my current obsession on artisan trinkets. This necklaces has weight and feels well-made. I think I got something a little different from what's on the picture. But I still like what I got. Definitely love the style!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Oct 18, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my sister, who just loves it. It is a great piece, very artsy, very vivid and looks perfect with her southwestern wardrobe. I confess I wore it once before it became hers, I was so taken with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Mar 4, 2010

this is a beautifully crafted necklace at any price....but the fact that is so inexpensive is just a wonderful bonus. I look forward to wearing this all summer long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty color
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

Very pretty color and look exactly like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Pendant/Tassel Necklace
 from ca,  Oct 24, 2013

The necklace is more beautiful than the picture. And more than worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well with many of my outfits
 from Atlanta,  Aug 23, 2013

the colors and length of the necklace goes with many outfits and events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

I love the necklace and enjoy wearing it. The colors are great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great but some of the stones catch on some materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and fun
 from Florida and New York,  Dec 30, 2011

I wear this often. I always get compliments on it. It looks great on many of my tops.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from New Mexico,  Nov 10, 2011

This was a gift.It was a little chunkier than I expected it to be but my friends loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise pendant/tassel necklace
 from Staples, Minnesota,  Jun 16, 2011

Gorgeous necklace! Got many compliments on it. Matches bracelet I already purchased from Overstock. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 5, 2011

While the pendant is too weighty and cold/stone-like to be plastic, as another reviewer said, the one I received had a beige line on one side. If I'd liked the necklace otherwise, I would have kept it and turned this side of the pendant down, but it's just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Meridian, ID,  Nov 30, 2009

Necklace is fine, but know that the "turquoise" pendant is plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Customer Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Turquoise Pendant/ Tassel Necklace (China). We have looked into your complaint and confirmed that the pendant is Turquoise.
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought