Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from CT,  Jul 25, 2011

The necklace was absolutely beautiful, I loved the brass finishes on the side and the colar of the turquiose color was accurate, I was however disappointed that it was not shipped in the beautiful boxes the others were shipped, in fact the box that it arrived in was crushed, thankfully the necklace was intact.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my purchase
 from North Carolina,  Jun 22, 2011

Worn once so far. Lots of compliments. Seems to be quite sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Towson, Maryland,  Jun 20, 2011

I received it a few days ago and already got many compliments. It is beautiful, perfect size and well made. I did removethose brass accents. They are unnecessary I think. Anyway, totally worth the money and highly recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIcture misguides one
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2013

Vast difference between picture and product. Necklace hangs very stiffly. Purchased as a gift. with matching earring but returned both.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from California,  Jul 4, 2012

I was very pleased. Cut and fun to wear. It was far better than I expected, but it was what I hoped for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and well made
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a Christmas present for my mother-in-law. She loved it. The stones are very well matched, with beautiful color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every dollar!
 from SC,  Dec 3, 2011

Purchased as a birthday present and my friend loves it. Excellent necklace and worth the money spent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title explains exactly what it is!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 25, 2011

I bought this for a friend. She liked it! I thought it was a great necklace for its low cost. Don't expect a super glamorous necklace, but it is nice and inexpensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? The turquoise flower was more plastic looking than I first thought, but still nice.
  • Did the product fit true to size? It was a little shorter than the picture makes it look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh, as blue as the sky...or your eyes!!
 from Statesville, NC,  Jan 2, 2014

I ordered this for my daughter in law for Christmas. It was BEAUTIFUL!! It looked even better than on the website. It arrived very quickly and in great shape. I would definitely order this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not nearly long enough!
 from Mystery, US,  Dec 8, 2013

I really liked the idea of this necklace. I was pleased with its' appearance until I put it on. It is not long enough! I am 5'7" and a 36D. The flower lies right in my cleavage. It should be longer. I guess maybe it is different for a tiny chest, but it wasn't long enough for my daughter either. It does not hang down past the chest like the picture shows. I am returning it. :( I hate to though because I love the brass/metal things on it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments!
 from Central Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I am VERY pleased! I will definitely shop here frequently in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top