Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jul 8, 2010

Necklace was exactly as described & pictured...a real beauty! First purchase from Overstock...good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

I read where turquoise is the "in" color this year, so this necklace is a great find. It is just the right length for most shirts and dresses and is easy to hook behind your neck without assistance. The price is great and it looks great. What more could you ask?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Strand Turquoise Necklace from Thailand
 from South Lake Tahoe,  Jan 21, 2009

This necklace looks more expensive than it is. I love the way it lays on my neck. It goes with many of my clothes as I am a turquoise nut. I usually buy turquoise from Native Americans so I was skeptical of Thai turquoise. But this necklace fits in just fine with some of my more expensive jewelry. I especially like it with a blue turtleneck. Workmanship is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right thing!
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 26, 2011

I was sceptical about trying to match a dress with only a picture of a necklace, but it matches beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased. It really completes my outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, and it is beautiful with the dress I bought it for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality at a very good price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Penacola, Florida,  Jul 7, 2011

I love this necklace! Great value for the price and very pretty. Unlike some of the other reviews, I didn't find a problem with the length of the strands and they all seemed to hang one inside the other just fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-even prettier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this beautiful turquoise necklace. The quality of the stones is very good. Since I am so partial to turquoise, I have several pieces and this is a favorite.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very, very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm not sure...
 from Atlanta,GA,  Mar 5, 2011

I received this necklace yesterday. I was very disappointed that it didn't look as tidy on my neck as in the picture. To be more exact, the strands are very uneven. One is very short, and the other two are longer, but they are not symmetrical, as shown in the picture. I love the color. Some of the beads do look cheap. But, others are beautiful. This piece confuses me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Versatile
 from Central Coast, California,  Mar 1, 2011

I purchased this to compliment a coral dress and turquoise suit. Though not a large statement piece it works well with casual jeans and dressy outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua necklace
 from Ohio,  Jul 3, 2014

The necklace is quite beautiful. From the photo I thought it had more blue interspersed with the turquoise. But it's all various shades of aqua. It's very well made &looks like other more expensive necklaces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a little cheap.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Not very great quality. I feel like I could get this necklace at a cheap boutique store.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments.
 from Maryland,  Nov 18, 2013

I was planning to wear a black sweater dress with turquoise shoes and wanted a necklace that would pop and coordinate with my shoes . I was so pleased with my purchase. It was perfect. I will definitely remember to check Overstock.com for future purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty satisfied
 from Sramford, CT,  May 21, 2012

Pretty satisfied with the necklace. Like the length. I think the flat blue beads cheapen the look somewhat but it is otherwise pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Brooklyn New York,  Feb 22, 2012

I live my necklace and have no regrets whatsoever that I made that purchase. I have worn my necklace many times and have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to be excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2011

This necklace is just what I was looking for. It looks expensive and I get many compliments on it. The color is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple strand Necklace
 from Colorado,  Dec 23, 2010

This was a very nice necklace. I would rate it 4 stars. Sheree

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from North of Boston,  Jun 11, 2010

Brilliant color. Light weight on the neck. Perfect for summer wear, and I am sure I will wear this during other seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise necklace
 from Southwest Virginia,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this for a Christmas gift, the person was very pleased with the color of the necklace and the three strands it also has a has a good lobster clasp. Overall a good buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just loved the necklace, the workmanship was super. I had to reorder when it was instock, but the time spent was well worth it. Thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value - Watch the Length
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2009

Necklace is beautiful and details are exactly as pictured. I did not pay attention to the length. This necklace fits right at the neckline. Even an extra two inches would have made this necklace a perfect purchase for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than you think
 from Northern,  Oct 24, 2009

The stones on the necklace were much smaller than I thought just from the photo and the other reviews were raving. If they put a pencil or object next to it you'd see it is not so big. Also some of the pieces on the necklace are cheap looking. However, my wife liked it so I guess that is what counts. She loves anything Turquoise though.I wouldn't recommend it though. I bought a lot of things from Overstock and this was one of the few things that disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top