Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 27, 2013

Bought this for a friend's birthday because I purchased one last summer for myself. They are wonderful without having to pay high sarong prices. They easily fashion into a skirt, wrap, dress or lay flat in a tote or suitcase. The colors are vibrant and they are easy to wash. Unfortunately, they don't come with instructions on how to wear them so I recommend finding a website that shows the various ways to wear a sarong so you can maximize the use of the product. My friend and I are both happy with them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Doesn't apply
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this wrap is simply great - dragonflies
 from atlanta,  May 9, 2013

this is a really striking piece which can be worn so many different ways. It was a gift for a friend who loves dragonflies. She loved it as I knew she would.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY PERFECT - FIT TO A TEE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 16, 2013

The colors are even more beautiful than shown. I ordered the blue and it matches my swimsuits perfectly. The rayon is soft and drapes well. The embroidery is a nice accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

I am SO pleased with this sarong. I purchased the dark pink. The color is vibrant, and the embroidery is so much prettier than I expected! The fabric is very soft and drapes nicely. I like how both sides of the fabric are attractive, unlike some sarongs that are only pretty on one side. I will be wearing this on a cruise in two weeks. Can't wait to show it off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco,  Nov 25, 2012

I love this sarong! The embroidery is beautiful, and the look when worn is quite elegant. It is the perfect piece of clothing for a tropical getaway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2011

awesome! I got really good comments especially the color. True to the picture. I have many ways to wear the sarong. Simply Beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover=up
 Jul 26, 2016

It's a great cover up, but it's also a great shawl for those cooler nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sarong
 Jun 18, 2016

Great product that is comfortable to wear from the beach to restaurant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and large
 Oct 21, 2015

Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 7, 2015

Vibrant colors, thinner type of rayon and smaller size - hence the price. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Ohio,  Apr 20, 2013

I ordered the darker blue, and it didn't look anything like the picture. Was also much smaller than it should have been.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive.
 Jul 27, 2016

Rich color and well made. Can't give 5* until I've used and laundered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought