Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves these!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 5, 2011

Granddaughter (19) collects bracelets but she wears these all the time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from san francisco, ca,  Dec 20, 2010

Got those as gifts for my GF and she loved them. Very cute and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute!
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 10, 2010

Thanks to the ineptitude of the US Post Office, my initial order was lost .... or something. Overstock graciously sent me another set of the bracelets, at no charge. That's customer service at its very best! And the bracelets are exactly as pictured, seem to be sturdy and are very pretty. They are a gift for a 12 y/o, and I know she'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bracelets
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 26, 2010

I bought these for my 14 year old and she loved them. They are nice and bright and all fit although one is quite a bit smaller than the others - I noticed that in many of the other comments. I had expected them to be a bit more flexible than they are however that is not a big deal. I may be borrowing them on occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2010

These bangles are great all the time, but I especially like them on the weekends with jeans. The colors are bright and it's good to know you're enjoying good fashion and helping someone somewhere at the same time. My only issue was that the red one was hard to get on initially, but it seems to be stretching a little each time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waht a Treat!
 from DeSoto TX,  Jan 14, 2010

I ordered 2 sets of bead bracelets in Liberation Colors (red, green, black and yellow).The first set is red, green and yellow and the 2nd set includes the same colors and adds black and the beads are strung in a diagonal design.The 6 bracelets are lovely! I've owned beaded liberation color bracelets in the past but the beads were strung over leather and they came apart rather quickly. These beads are strung over a plastic ring and seem to be much sturdier.They are also a bargain compared to the ones I've purchased in the past. I received 3 bracelets for the price I've paid for one in the past! They fit perfectly - I'm 5'7" and weigh about 180, dress size 14 and they slipped on easily.I highly recommend them for women and men and say "wear them in great health!".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from maine,  Dec 30, 2009

these bangles were well made, tue to color and scale. I bought them as a gift and they loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable and For a Good Cause
 from NY,  Mar 21, 2009

Very nice bracelets and you are helping Kenyans earn an income. They are just flexible enough to get over my large hands, but they do not stretch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrist candy
 from Greenville, N. C.,  Mar 18, 2009

Very pretty and colorful summer bracelets. Beautiful workmanship. I have a small wrist and these are too big for me but for someone with a larger wrist or bone structure would love them so I am saving to give to someone as a Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trio of Kenyan Bracelets
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 21, 2009

These bracelets are beautiful and of excellent quality. They are also a great value. The colors are vivid and the workmanship is very impressive. I would definitely recommend these bracelets to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Columbus Oh,  Jan 17, 2009

I ordered these as a Christmas gift for a very fasionable older (80ish) friend. I was attracted by the looks and the price. She received them quickly and hasn't taken them off since she got them. She loves them and says that they're gorgeous. These are much nicer and at a much better price than I could find in department or discount stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a friend...
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2008

These bracelets are even nicer than they look in the picture. I bought them for a friend who likes hand-made jewelry and she absolutely loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bracelets were just what I expected.
 from Detroit, MI,  May 24, 2013

I really like these bracelets, great color, just like the picture. I wish I had order the set with the blue also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? one bracelet was slightly smaller than the other two.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun - Fun - Fun
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 30, 2013

Love these - colors vibrant - great for summer clothes and sundresses! A fun item to perk you up!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful bangles
 from salem ma and treasure island florida,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought several of these bangle braclet sets... for gifts, stocking stuffers, for Christmas. Easy to mix and match. They go with everything, and teens will love them. But sizing is a little off. one small, one in middle and one really large. I mixed them up...put the large together, small together, and so on. sizing is only problem. Easily bendable, if you have large hand though to fit smaller one on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheery bangles...but crazy sizing
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing varies... some small, some large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not great
 from MA,  Sep 8, 2012

these bracelets could have been a bit more vibrant but overall they are ok...they fit fine

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from Atl,  Aug 26, 2012

Bracelets are beautiful but the wiring does stick out-couple of scratches on my wrist. Colors are so bright. I got a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from new york, ny,  Aug 16, 2012

It's a lilttle big. I suppose so that it fits all but it is not so big it falls off my wrists. Nice touch

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelets!
 from Los Angeles, California,  May 3, 2012

The bracelets are excellent quality and workmanship. They are sizable and not skimpy. I bought several so I could mix and match. I am happy to buy hand-made bracelets that benefit the tribla women who make them. They are quite lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is one-size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessories
 from Sunny Southern, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Nice bracelets, good price, quick shipping. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase and look forward to wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought