Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

These look great with a variety of outfits. Good comments from others as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Casual Wear
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 22, 2011

Very fun to wear and I get lots of compliments. Love to wear it with jeans but it would look good with a casual summer dress too. I really like the shades of blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelets!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 6, 2011

I bought these bracelets to share with my two daughters. We love them. They are very pretty and the colors are just as pictured. I may need to order a second set just for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenya
 from Seattle,  Dec 2, 2011

This was an amazing gift for my mother. She absolutely loved them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Bangles!
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Nov 2, 2011

Beautiful fine beading from Kenya. Hoping my purchases is helping someone there!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finely handcrafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trio of Blue MASSAI BANGLES
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2011

Very pretty bracelets in gorgeous blue colors. One of the bracelets was larger than the other two---but that is often the nature of hand-made items & I can accept that difference. (However, due the size descrepancy on the one, I do not wear all three together at the same time.) But they are lovely and their sale benefits others in the world. Thanks O. for supporting Fair-Trade items---a win-win situation for everyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good--but some do differ is size around.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good---but some bracelets are larger than others.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!!!!
 from GA,  Oct 4, 2011

I love thes bangles too. The color are vivid and nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? these are correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stocking stuffers
 from Corpus Christi TX,  Sep 7, 2011

Great stocking stuffers or tied as part of gift wrapping decoration. They are well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fir average size wrists and smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be U T FULL Massai Bangles!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 3, 2011

Thes bracelets are Super...the blue is great for jeans and actually anything else. I have these bracelets in so many colors and when I and feeling real good I put them all on and let them march up and down both arms...let the rainbow shine so to speak. Colors are rich and vibrant-can't miss anyway you wear them-love the Massai People!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

Great hand made bracelet. Great for everyday use. But make sure not to get them wet since it's made of beads and string.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Franklin TN,  Aug 6, 2011

These are so cute, I get complements on them all them all the time. I'm 33 and all my friends love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice trio of bracelets.
 from Andover, Maine,  Jun 12, 2011

Very nice bracelets, good quality. Made good stocking stuffers!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 from Olympia, Wa,  Jun 9, 2011

these are very special. the beading is beautiful. i really like them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to wear!
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2011

Cute braceletes. My nieces enjoyed them. They are good quality, colorful and versatile. Nice for younger children or older teens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kansas,  Apr 19, 2011

Thesse will look cute with blue jeans. Nicely made and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 29, 2010

These are beautiful bracelets! I am happy to buy such lovely gifts as these, for a great price, and help others at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue massai bangles
 from Ogden, Utah,  Nov 2, 2010

I purchased these bracelets for a gift for my daughter in law. The price was excellent, and they are beautiful, but seem to be too large around. Hopefully they will fit her wrist ok. I would recommend these, but just be aware that they seem kind of big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelets
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 27, 2010

I bought this in June and kept one for myself, gave one to my sister and other to my niece. I reordered because I want all three. This time I will give the extra bracelet that I kept for myself to my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and pretty
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2010

I bought these for myself, to wear with jeans or dresses. They are quite pretty and could easily go with either. They are not too heavy and complement this season's turquoise quite well. Excellent value made better because it helps a craft person make a living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelets
 from denver,co,  Jul 27, 2010

These bracelets are beautiful, well made and fit nicely. What a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought