Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 24, 2016

The girls in my Church class like these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC
 Mar 16, 2016

Better than expected blend well will silver add on jewery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Nov 28, 2015

Beautiful addition to my arrangements:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribal Love Turquoise Single Strand Toggle
 Oct 16, 2015

I think I've rated this bracelet before but cannot find my review. At first, it fit my wrist and I've worn it for over a year. Just today, it fell off of my wrist without me knowing it. Since it is now priced lower, I will replace it. The waxed cord loop grew larger than the toggle, so it slipped off. Since I do like the bracelet, I will somehow adjust the loop or even add a clasp to keep from loosing it again. It is very attractive and I love the jingle bell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KR
 Sep 30, 2015

very cute but made for a very small wrist. I ended up giving it to my 9 year old granddaughter and there's not very much wiggle room on her wrist either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality in workmanship
 from Fleming Island, Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

Completely fell apart after little use. The locking mechanism came off and then the bracelet completely unraveled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

I wanted to keep this bracelet very much but it does run small. Great for a person with a small wrist. It is lovely and I wish I could wear it. So unfortunately I must return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be better*
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

I love turquoise. This bracelet is exactly as the picture describes it. If it was offered in different colors, I would buy one of each.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not be improved
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful tribal bracelet! I wear this every day and get a lot of compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, holds up to everyday use
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought