Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Jul 4, 2016

Love these for my bench. Well made and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Feb 17, 2016

These pillows added just the right amount of color to our couches in our living room. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Oct 26, 2015

I regretfully had to return these because I am allergic to them. Hated to do it, because they are unique and wonderful, They made a big difference in the look of my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillows
 from Santa Rosa, Ca,  Dec 18, 2014

These pillows are very large so they need a big sofa. However, they are beautifully woven. The surface is rather rough so leaning one's face on them would not be recommended. They come with a very thin inner pillow; I had to buy more cushiony material to stuff into them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from New Mexico,  Sep 24, 2014

These pillows go perfectly with my kilim pouf. The colors are exactly as depicted. They are probably a little rough/scratchy to use for a nap but they are really for decoration anyway. Very unusual design - kind of Mayan. This is something you will not see everywhere and the value is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look. Low level of comfortability.
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 15, 2014

These jute pillows look good. They're very rough/coarse in their texture, so they're not the most comfortable, but they do add well to the aesthetic value of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ethnic pillows
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2014

These pillows fit right in with my world traveler décor. Great colors and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Red background is slightly more muted than image provided but it worked for me! Quality is great, good value for price, compared to others I've seen on the internet. I prefer a more full filler so I just bought an inexpensive markdown feather pillow at retail, replaced filling with it, and used the one I removed to double-up on the other pillow. They are a little rough to the touch - typical in a Kilim - but you probably wouldn't be resting your head / face on them anyway. Perfect for my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exelent value
 from NYC,  Nov 29, 2013

Great looking pillows. Colors as shown. They look terrific in my living room. The Kilim detail is beautiful, though 1-sided, as they are backed in a black cotton canvas with a zipper for cleaning. The fabric is rough and scratchy, but that is to be expected for Kilim. The only problem is the pillow inserts are very thin and cheap. I changed them with inserts I had and it rectified the situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought