Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy bracelet wearer
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 29, 2012

This bracelet looks stunning with both a going-out for the evening outfit or jeans and t-shirt. Very comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is evident this is a handmade bracelt that is well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BRACELET
 from AUSTIN TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I have a small wrist and this 'necklace' wrapped twice around looks great. It is a bit looser than what I like for a bracelet but its just so darn cool! My sister noticed it immediately.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Yardley, PA,  Oct 4, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet- I love it. It is a little loose when I double wrap it around my wrist, but I have gotten used to it being looser than expected. I also have worn it as a necklace. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, high quality craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a little bigger than I was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing dual design! Great bargain
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a great piece that is quite versatile. It can be worn as bracelet or necklace which great when you want to pair it with different outfits. I gave this to my daughter and she loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but big!
 from atlanta ga,  Feb 12, 2013

I like this bracelet it is different.(in a good way). However,it is very large. I wraped it twice and still have excess room.. It's made for someone with large wrists.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy Round Silver Beads Triple Layer Bracele
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

This bracelet looks pretty nice and my mother loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florence or,  Jun 14, 2012

loved it would like to purchase another and will order some for my friends and family

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Disappointment
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I loved this bracelet when I first received it, but was terribly disappointed when it fell apart after only a few months of wearing. The strands were not well-secured to the clasp and unraveled. It is a beautiful bracelet and looks wonderful when worn, but did not give me much time to enjoy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to love it
 from The south,  Sep 1, 2012

i would have given 5 stars based on looks, and i wanted to love it but it is just too big...wrapped 3 times it still falls so far over my hand its just not wearable...also it is very stiff...i wish i could find a way to make it a little smaller so i could actually wear it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality although I have not worn it
  • How accurate was the sizing? way too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top