Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tree of life canvas wall Art
 from Kansas,  Aug 30, 2012

I kept this art simply to avoid the hassle of a return. I've displayed in a different location. Maybe a bright direct sun would bring out the details.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? This picture appears darker than displayed, can hardly make out the trees
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made the canvas feels like a plastic table cloth
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life' Canvas Wall Art
 from Tifton, Ga.,  Jun 1, 2011

The tree of life wall canvas tree-top scene is to dark, no or very little light shines through. Unlike the one pictured on Oversstock.com, the canvas I received seems like a dark overcast day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Canvas Art
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jan 28, 2011

Product arrived on time, in good condition. I was SO disapointed in the color of the entire painting. NEON LIME green best describes the green of grass and moss on the trees. I tried putting it on a wall in every room in hopes it would blend in or brighten up a room. No success. I love the drawing of the "trees" but can't get past the neon color. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty trees
 from Delaware County, PA,  Dec 21, 2010

It is nice for the price. The canvas is not mounted the best, it's kind of loose. Overall, it's a nice piece for the price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not one piece
 from PA and NH,  Dec 18, 2012

I originally read the description and really don't remember it saything this would be in THREE PIECES. I would not have ordered it if it had. Did not have time to send back by the time I did unwrap it to discover the 3-part picture. Ughhh....It would have been a very serene picture...nice setting, nice color, nice size etc EXCEPT for it being in three piecies. Oh well learn from my mistake.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture of trees
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2013

i love the trees wish the colors were brighter with purples

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? darker than i had hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 3 piece set
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 from Perry, GA,  Sep 13, 2011

For this tree-hugger, loes this picture, it is big but fits on a blank wall in my new house. It was deliveried fast and in wonderful condition, thanks os much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful I just need the right frame and it will be perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes exactly as advertized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jun 10, 2011

It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to have it hung. Have it placed where I want it hung and am very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesmerizing
 from Texarkana, TX,  Jan 28, 2011

The rich colors and detailing in this photograph are simply mesmerizing. Every person who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought