Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New trend beraclet
 Apr 6, 2016

Cute and light to wear. A little tricky to get on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple wrap Bracelet
 Mar 23, 2016

Bought thus as a gift for my wife, was not sure how they would look up close, but they came better than expected and she loves it, so I ordered her the 5 wrap bracelets too, made a happy woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Feb 4, 2016

I was not very impressed with the bracelet. But for the price it was ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Wrap Leather Bracelet
 Jan 23, 2016

My wife loved it. She wears it several times a week and goes with a lot of different outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made!
 Jan 10, 2016

A nicely made bracelet with a nice assortment of different colored jade. I gave this to my daughter to go with the jade earrings I got her. Real leather and a cool way of wrapping around the wrist. Nice closure that seems tight enough. Probably shouldn't get it wet as leather does stretch out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wrap
 Jan 9, 2016

The color in the photo is a little off..it's actually black leather, not brown, like it appears in the multi-colored brown stone wrap. Not a big deal, but was wanting a brown wrap. The stones make it work with brown or black outfits though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oshopper49
 Dec 27, 2015

I got the multi-colored jade bracelet for my daughter as a gift and she loved it. It's an unusual design, well made and very pretty, and not at all expensive. I would recommend this for anyone. She was thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite
 Dec 26, 2015

Wear constantly!! For years. Still get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Dec 22, 2015

I really like this bracelet, the only problem it is a little large for my wrist. Nice stones & it seems to be real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

I haven't taken this one off since the day I got it. Get tons of compliments all the time. May order another in a different color. Have been considering doing just that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 31, 2015

This is a nice bracelet. It is one long string that you wind around your wrist. I chose sodalite gemstone and am very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets
 Aug 20, 2015

They were beautiful but broke fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jul 15, 2015

Great price compared to other sites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bracelet
 May 23, 2015

It is beautiful and it fits me I have a very small wrist and it's very hard for me to find something that fits but this has three settings on it so it works out perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 May 10, 2015

Pretty, small beads that wrap three times around the wrist. Earthy yet feminine. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice Bracelet and can smell the leather every time I wear which is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2014

I just love this little bracelet. Well crafted, leather has a touch of "shine" and stones are simple but beautiful. Beautiful. I purchased this as a replacement for one similar that was stolen. I wore it everywhere and missed it! This is a definite upgrade and now I will be wearing this everywhere! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sodalite Wrap Bracelet
 from Oregon coast,  Feb 18, 2014

Great wrap bracelet at a good price. I wear a lot of blue, so this one is a good one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love the vibrant colors.
 from Indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased this wrap for my Grand daughter who is above average in bone structure for a 13 year old girl. She loved it; but it did not work for her as a triple wrap.Needless to say it was non manageable for a bracelet. Great for a small-medium size wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclet
 from florence or,  Apr 17, 2013

right size looks great good quality would recommend the purchase of this braclet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought