Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One-of-a-kind
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jan 19, 2011

These were a gift for my wife. She found them unique and interesting. The price was right and she was happy to be supporting artists and craftspeople from around the world. I would have given them a 4.5 star rating as they really do like nice and they're certainly unusual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 16, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my little sister for Christmas due to her adventures on Bike & Build and she loved them!!! We're a quirky bunch that enjoys even the simplest thought of love and these were perfect to commemorate her memories so that she may once pass them on. Very cool!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle earrings
 from CA,  Jan 21, 2014

very cute product. Looks great on person. Conversation piece

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle Earrings
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

My sister is an avid cyclist, so this was the perfect gift for her. Very pretty and very delicate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bought as a gift
 from ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Very cute. Bought as a gift for a friend who bikes

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Costa Rica,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought these as a gift for a cycling enthusiast. I'm sure she will be pleased with them. Fun earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well lmade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle earrings
 from Oak Ridge North, Texas,  Mar 16, 2013

I ordered these for my granddaughter and misplaced them so I ordered a second pair. If I can find the first pair I will have a pair for both my granddaughters. They are the cutest I've seen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are wire and adorable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so delighed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very cute on ears
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefectly cute
 from Washington State,  Feb 1, 2013

Way cute. Nicely made. I gave them as a gift, but was certainly tempted to keep them for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not flimsy, well soldered
  • How accurate was the sizing? They're earring....one size fits
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought these for a friend who is involved in the Jimmy Fund PMC ride. The earrings look like their team logo and thought it would be cute to wear at the fundraisers. Wished the bead was yellow as pictured and they were a little smaller, but they were inexpensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. they had blue beads
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the are worth what they cost
  • How accurate was the sizing? much bigger than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2013

I love the earrings I even bought a pair for my friend for Christmas. I ordered them a week before Christmas and got them a day before, the shipping was awesome and fast!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are awesome!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and "funky"
 from Bridgeport CT,  Jan 1, 2013

again, cute, and rather "funky" for the right person. A nice conversation piece, and a lovely piece of hand crafted work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no...I was surprised to see the brown and black pair, which I did not like as much as the ones with the blue stones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? no info on the sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Earrings
 from WI,  Dec 31, 2012

Bought these for a cycling enthusiast....she loved them! Cute, different, priced right & one of those items you don't normally find & makes the best gift. I did switch the ear wires for a sterling silver pair just to be sure she had no issues wearing them as some people do. And again Overstock delivered in a reasonable time despite the holiday rush. Can't wait to shop again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and original
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2012

Bought these for my daughter as a "stocking stuffer". They are really cute and original. Know she will love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little fragile, but very cute
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute gift for bicycle enthusiasts
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought these as a gift for a friend who is a bicycle enthusiast. They are whimsical and am sure will be well received. Not your traditional jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Probably wouldn't stand up to everyday wear for long
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like to wear my bicycles!
 from BIRKI LAND,  Nov 29, 2012

I love these! got so many compliments and they are definitely conversation starters lol.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fragile but by taking care of them they will last
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the bomb!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 27, 2012

This is the second pair I have bought! I love them and had to get them for my sister, who loves mine. Everyone loves them and comments on them... even strangers on the street!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tin Wire 'Bicycle' Earrings (Kenya)
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

I love supporting the artists. This was made in Kenya!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much nicer in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Will last for a long time!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal
 from Columbus, IN,  Nov 15, 2012

These are absolutely adorable. I bought them for a bicycling enthusiast for her birthday. Now I see there's a pin that goes along with them, might have to get that too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from east tn,  Oct 30, 2012

earrings are very cute,perfect size, purchased for gift for owner of bicycle shop. She loved them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 29, 2012

purchased as a gift. love them and cant wait to give them and see my friend's reaction!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top