For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 12, 2008

The look of this bracelet on the website interested me - I thought It was nice looking and the price was right. I was SO pleased when I opened the package! It looks exactly as it did onlne!! The weight of the bracelet is great! Not the least bit flimsy. The workmanship is very smooth. It looks great on my wrist! It is definitely an excellent value! I purchased it as a gift, but just may keep it for myself!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Feb 11, 2011

absolutely love it! great price for the bracelet. Goes well with everything you wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bracelet!
 from Austin,  Dec 29, 2008

I gave this for my jewelry girlfriend Christmas gift exchange and my friend loved it! It is heavy and looks beautiful, and the workmanship is really good. Good Value-thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Virginia,  Apr 23, 2010

I am very pleased with the bracelet. It is a little difficult to close the clasp but once it is on it looks great and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Middletown, New Jersey,  Jul 21, 2014

Was an impressive gift to a friend for so little money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet assembly needs strength.
 from Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

First ten minutes I had the bracelet on my wrist, the clasp links opened and the bracelet fell off. Not the best jewelry itme I've purchased from Overstock. The clasp assembly needs better strength.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Christmas gift. Was an excellent choice for the person that it was bought for they were very pleased with the product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap
 from Cypress TX,  Mar 21, 2013

It is a piece of crap! The jump rings are so fine that I cannot put this bracelet on. It keeps falling apart. I have not been able to wear this bracelet. It is beneath the quality of Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jump rings are so fine that I cannot put this bracelet on. It keeps falling apart. I have not been able to wear this bracelet. It is beneath the quality of Overstock.com
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great siz and color
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

This bangle is very nice and the color is great the quality is very nice,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice style
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

My only concern is the strength and quality of the extension chain. I am going to replace it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
child size bracelet
 from Alton,Il,  Sep 12, 2012

I didn't like the color or size.............................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colr was more brown than red
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chuncky and stylish
 from Auburn, PA,  Jun 27, 2012

Very attractive braclet. Bought it for my adult daughter who is pleased with it. Don't care for the extender hanging loose. Would be better attached to the other side of the bracelet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, the color of the beads match and are rich in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bead Bangle
 from Brandon, MS,  Nov 2, 2011

Nice piece for casual, date night, or business casual.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Constructed and designed using good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Columbus, IN,  Oct 24, 2011

This is a lovely bracelet, the "woven" silver is stunning. It's a little difficult to get on by yourself, but is totally worth it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malachite bead bangle
 from Alton, IL,  Sep 29, 2011

The bangle is alright, I thought it was going to be nicer than it actually was. I normally have only good things to say about the items I have bought on Overstock.com, but not this time. I sort of regret buying this bangle. I am sure others will like this, but I find that I do not like to wear it and it looks very cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp came off the first time I wore it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little smaller than I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from pa,  Jul 1, 2010

I was not satisfied with the quality of this bracelet and would not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Kingwood, WV,  Mar 25, 2010

The braclet looks fantastic online and the price was great, and prior reviews were excellant. This being said, maybe I expected too much for such a low price. The claspe barely works, the remaining portion of the clasp is weak and appears like it will break soon, and/ or very easily. The braclet is also SMALL, and I be no means am a large person, nor do I possess large wrists. I will keep this item instead of paying to ship back, but probably will never wear it. Dissappointed in my first jewelery purchase from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is okay
 from warwick, ri,  Mar 9, 2010

i am an avid jewlery hound. i create some of my own and i am always on the look out for something worth my time and money. this is an average piece. if it were not for the somewhat inflated price, i would be alot more positive. i think it is worth no more than 15 dollars. it does appear cheap, and the heavier weight of the braclet is on account of the cheap components used versus anything of well made substance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from McAllen, TX,  Jan 14, 2010

Purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my ex-wife. She loved it. Great quality and extremely unique. Comes in a nice pouch that can be added to either a box or gift bag and makes for a stunning gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasp doesn't work
 from FL,  Jul 7, 2009

Firstly, the stone is not malachite, which would green. The bracelet is rather small, and I have a fairly small wrist - the bracelet also doesn't stay fastened because the clasp is poorly made and won't stay closed - should have returned it, but will see if my jeweler can replace the clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top