Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tibetanstyle Peridot bracelet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

A gift for my granddaugher's birthday, she loved it. Very pretty and unusual

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vert good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MD,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought this for my niece who has an August birthday. The bracelet is beautiful and just as pictured and described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happygoluckyshopper
 from Hudson Valley, New York,  Dec 10, 2011

Beautiful bracelet for a very good price. Love the starfish toggle clasp. Great summer bracelet!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot bracelet
 from Queens, New York,  Nov 29, 2011

It is a nice bacelet even though I would have liked the stones to have more "life" and a brighter green color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was not as bright as displayed on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was hoping for the stones to be a brigher green color like the Peridot stone usually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate but could have been a little smaller for my wrist which is on the smaller side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Carmichael, California,  Aug 24, 2011

This peroidt bracelet, is of very good quality, great for casual or dressey.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from MD,  Jul 9, 2011

I gave this paired with the citrine and lemon-quartz lever-back earrings. They were received with excitement, and looked great with the recipient's light skin and red hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...a lovely limey color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot bracelet
 from Pensacola FL,  Jun 29, 2011

These are gorgeous. Bought 2 as gifts wish I would have kept one for myself

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Jacksonville, fl.,  Nov 28, 2010

This bracelet is beautiful. I especialy like that it can be sized up or down because of the chain on it. So worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 11, 2010

Bought this bracelet for my niece as a Xmas present, she was thrilled. It looked exactly as it did in the picture, as has every other piece of jewelry I have bought from Overstock. I gave 5 stars for price versus value. It does look nicer and have better workmanship than you would expect for the price, but it is NOT high grade jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Webb City, MO,  Apr 24, 2009

This bracelet was purchased as a gift for my daughter's birthday present, and my first purchase at Overstock.com. As I opened the package, I was amazed to find it in a pretty little gauze sachet with draw strings that highlighted how pretty the bracelet inside was. The bracelet was beautiful and very well made! My daughter loves it and receives compliments every time she wears it to work!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Dec 19, 2008

This bracelet is beautiful!!! I bought it as a gift to myself and was very impressed. I wear it almost every day since it's my birthstone. The only down side is the chain the connects the star is thin so you have to be careful other than that, it's a great item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, small
 from Northeastern Oklahoma,  Sep 2, 2008

This item is dainty and small. If you are looking to wear a large statement on your wrist, this is not the bracelet for you. It is very lightweight. With regard to size, it fits just about anyone due to it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top