Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white jade bracelet
 from NY NY,  Jul 29, 2010

I am not happy with the closing mechanism. the small closing loop is very flimsy and looks like it can easily break. Thisisthe firstdisappointment Ive had with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver white jade floral bracelet
 from Chesterfield, NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

This item came just as pictured. I get compliments every time I wear it. My only complaint is that I cannot put it on myself--need someone else to work the clasp. But i wear it all the time--it goes with many of my outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law. She loved the look, quality, and that the purchase helped workers from lower-income areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Bucks County, PA,  Dec 14, 2010

This bracelet is very pretty. It is a little stiffer than it appeared in photo, but still very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 from l.a. california,  Dec 15, 2011

looks small and kinda dainty but it is bigger than it looks and is actually pretty nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Weak Chain
 from Madison WI,  Nov 10, 2010

I bought this for my "something new" for my wedding. It is a beatiful peice but the chain if very weak. It lasted me down the isle then broke. I'm going to replace the chain and continue to wear it though. Overall a good product, good shipping time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this Bracelet
 from Baldwin, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

I bought this Bracelet for my daughter and I love it, I know she will love it too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality fit for a beautiful lady
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 15, 2013

This inexpensive bracelet is classy and intricate all in one. Simple yet elegant and matches most anything. I have worn my often for dress or casual. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a simple silver bracelet to add to their jewelry wardrobe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised at how good the quality is because it is an inexpensive bracelet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good with extensionpiece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Montana,  Dec 12, 2012

This item was just OK. Not unhappy with it, but did not WOW me either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from College Station, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

I got this as a gift for my boyfriends mom! She LOVED it. Great deal for this product because it has a very simple but elegant design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, and it actually is very shiny in-person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average. Its a bracelet, its not like its rocket science.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

Very pretty bracelet and defintely worth what I paid for it. It's got a delicate look about it which I love.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this bracelet
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

The bracelet itself is very nice, but the extension chain is weak and plated. I will replace it with silver

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mother loved this for Mother's Day
 from western Mass.,  May 29, 2012

My Mother loved her bracelet. She is over 90 years old but still walks about 2 milees a day. I wanted to give her something that was lovely, floral, and lilght. The price was way under what I thought it would be (although being higher would ot have made a difference; the bracelet was exactly what I wanted.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from phila., pa,  Apr 1, 2011

Love the two bracelets from India but need help with fastening them. The butterfly necklace that I also ordered came as earrings so I returned them with no problem whatsoever. Great customer service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top