For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tibetan Silver Tube Necklace
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jul 30, 2010

Having traveled to my lifelong dream destination, Tibet, I was excited to be able to purchase this exquisite necklace...It's different and I'm into 'different'...I've received many compliments when I wear it...The scrolling on the silver tubes is interesting and unusual...Thank you for allowing me to 'return' to Tibet each time I wear my necklace...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ..
 from philadelphia,  Mar 13, 2013

tthis is a nice necklace , not super heavy duty chaian , but pretty , have to b careful with this piece , but i think it adds to an outfit ,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and well made
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 25, 2012

Light, pretty and well made necklace. Bought one for me, then one as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best workmanship but the price was good
 from Central Florida,  Dec 28, 2011

These Silver tubes have a pretty design but the workmanship is not clean. Luckily they are large enought to fit over the clasp on other necklaces because the cord they came on broke almost immediately. For the price these are good if you aren't expecting super high quality. I like that they are Sterling silver and I have been looking for something like this at a good price so I'm ok with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver work is not super clean, a little messy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Look
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 7, 2011

This turned out to be nicer in person than I expected. I like the curved textured tube beads, and they are just between dressy and casual, so I find they go with business or dressier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from syracuse, ny,  Oct 21, 2011

this is unique, subtle, but eye-catching. silver tubes stand out against black rope, which is of good quality and has a slight glisten.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan Silver Tube necklace
 from Lowell, MA,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a nice necklace of average quality. Nothing special , but design of it looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality - nothing special.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jan 18, 2011

Good looking necklace on the web page, it's even nicer in real life. The Tibeten silver tubes are quite subsantial, with a good, solid feel. I've worn this necklace almost every day for 2 weeks, and the cord shows no signs of wear. Nice looking "silver" necklace for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from PA,  Jan 12, 2011

This necklace is wonderful. It is exactly as described and it arrived promptly. I bought this as a gift and the receiver loves it and has worn it many times. It is an item one can feel confident giving as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top