Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GeeM
 Mar 15, 2016

Cute, came quickly. ....kinda small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Mar 12, 2016

Wear it everyday, does that tell you anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janine
 Mar 4, 2016

All the jewelry I have bought at Overstock have been of great quality for a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, handsome
 Mar 2, 2016

Good looking, well made. Difficult to clasp. It doesn't bend well to enable clamping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 Feb 23, 2016

Very nice everday bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 19, 2016

I purchased this for my BFF who is very choosy. If she likes something, I know it's nice. She loved this malachite bracelet. It's well made and she told me, quite versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little bracelet
 Feb 16, 2016

The bracelet is very nice, but it is really hard to put on. I stifles with it for like 5 to 10 minutes the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful thing
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought it for myself and I really love it. The only problem is the lock, which always requires somebody's help for me to put it on and to take it off. I found the way out by buying a bigger lock and attaching it to the existing lock without breaking anything. Now it's nice and easy and I continue enjoying it. It's a really nice, delicate and beautiful bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Jan 28, 2016

It was a gift for Christmas. The quality, craftmanship excellent. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband
 Jan 6, 2016

Just a charmer for a bracelet...looks exotic, from the far east. Pretty stones, well made, quality piece for a bracelet that would sell for much more if it were even available elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 6, 2016

My wife loved it. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas Gift for my wife
 Dec 22, 2015

I love it, I hope she loves it too! Looks like it's made well & shipped quick. Using Worldstock makes me feel better about buying from the Artist... I've purchased many products from WorldStock & I love what Overstock is doing to help the Artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Dec 14, 2015

Runs small, good color, quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PG
 Dec 6, 2015

Nice looking bracelet and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan bracelet
 Dec 3, 2015

Very pretty! Given as gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Dec 2, 2015

the clasp doesn't shut and the lunks are very flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find malachite
 Sep 2, 2015

This bracelet has dark gorgeous green malachite. It is so pretty! Not large, but a noticeable presence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish!
 Aug 20, 2015

Great bracelet, runs just a tad small, but otherwise looks much more expensive than it was and very nice for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 Aug 4, 2015

Looks expensive, goes with anything. Wish the lobster claw clasp was larger, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jun 19, 2015

I was disappointed with the average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought