Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a very pretty bracelet. The colors of the stones pretty much are true to the colors shown in the picture. The adjustable sizing is good so should fit most wrist sizes. The bracelet appears to be well made and solid. It was a good purchase and I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were very true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet appears to be well made and solid. I don't think there is a problem there.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is adjustable so should fit most wrists.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture!
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 15, 2011

The quality of this bracelet is amazing for the price. It arrived promptly and nicely packaged.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from West Point,IA,  Aug 4, 2012

Very pretty bracelet. The silver rings holding the clasps were weak and stretched and came apart. I fixed it, but they weren't as round as they were originally. Other than that, the bracelet is very pretty and is casual and dressy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from LI, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

The quality does not surprise me since anything that I have purchased through Overstock has always been very good. This bracelet is even prettier in person and my daughter loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a wonderful present. The bracelet is well made and pretty to look at, I love the detail that went into making the bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet bracelet
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 19, 2013

Just what I was looking for - very sweet - will make a great stocking stuffer!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Boston MA,  Oct 19, 2013

Bracelet is beautiful. Have received many compliments on it. However, I am worried that the clasp is not going to last. Seems rather flimsy, I am going to see if the clasp can be replaced with something sturdier. I would really hate to lose the bracelet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malachite and silver bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2013

I like the bracelet. It complements my malachite ring and necklace. It is made of good quality materials but is very difficult to clasp with one hand. The beads are strung onto a wire filament to hold the bracelet together and this filament is so stiff the bracelet will not fall over my wrist to make it easier for the claw clasp to meet the ring for locking in place. I will have to have my husband put it on my wrist if I want to wear it or I may try to restring it on a memory wire for easier closure.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Buford, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

Finally a bracelet that I could fit and looks wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northeast,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice bracelet for the money. The malachite beads all match in size and color. Good value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand crafted bracelet
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Jul 10, 2013

This Tibetan Silver and Malachite beads bracelet is attractive. The Malachite beads are very dark green. The attached chain offers many links to adjust the size to your wrist and the lobster clasp is sturdy. I think that the chain would have more finished appearance if a Malachite bead was attached to the end and therefore I rated this piece a bit lower.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

Simply beautiful...hard time getting it clasped without help but well worth it!! BUY THIS!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 1, 2013

I loved this bracelet but because my wrist size is about an average size 8" I could not keep it. But I would recommend this bracelet if you like something fancy like in a bracelet. Its decorative and eye catching and would really compliment any style of clothing worn with it. Too bad I couldn't keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loves it
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Jan 11, 2013

My mom lives this bracelet . It's nice and well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Middletown, New Jersey,  Jul 21, 2014

Great bracelet for the money. made a beautiful gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bracelet!
 from NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

This bracelet arrived in just 2 days. It was beautiful. well made and has adjustable links. I put it on and had three compliments in the first day !! The curvature of the beads molds it to your wrist making it so very comfortable!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopahocolik
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 21, 2014

Very small bracelet, not for me. More for very young girls.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 20, 2014

I bought this for a young girl's birthday gift. It looks like a world stock product. It is cute but not as classy as pictured.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green stone bracelet
 from North Palm Beach, Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

This bracelet was a big disappointment. The beads were not the pretty green as in the picture. They were so dark they looked black. Also, the silver was not shiny as in the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top