Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from FL,  Mar 17, 2011

The bracelet arrived quickly and was nicely packaged. It fits well. The only complaint that I have is when you look closely at the silver beads, you can see the copper on some of them - so it is not stirling silver, but rather silver plated copper beading - It makes me wonder if it is real malachite or just green colored beads. I don't know how long it will hold up before the silver starts to wear off of the little copper beads - nice looking bracelet, but I am disappointed in the quality. Had I noticed this earlier, I probably would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan Silver Malachite Bangle Bracelet
 from Chesterfield, NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

I have received many complements on this bracelet. The color is just as pictured. I wear it often and have been really pleased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 3, 2011

I have a tiny wrist so it was a little large, and the beads were on wires that poked my wrist where the clasp is. I cut the wires and re strung the bracelet with clear plastic string and is still just as beautiful, it sit a bit better and its more comfortable! I love it, wear it every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped
 Jan 9, 2016

This is very cheaply made and sized very small. I gave it to my 8 year old niece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PKSmedley
 Oct 25, 2015

Once I saw it, I did not care for it and sent it back. Just my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green beauty.
 Oct 17, 2015

The Malachite is a deep rich color and the silver reflects the beauty of each bead. I love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bon
 Aug 21, 2015

Gave it as a gift and my friend was elated with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malachite bracelet
 Aug 20, 2015

very intricate and delicate bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spize
 May 3, 2015

Cheap, lousy clasp. silver seems fake - most of it turned pink when it the bracelet got wet! Too bad, so cute in picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jan 21, 2015

A very beautiful bracelet that I am proud to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Riverside County Southern Cali,  Dec 2, 2014

This bracelet caught me eye because of its beautiful design. On its arrival the workmanship was very poor and the quality of the metal was poor. The beads are strung on fine wire that is the basis of its construction. The metal of the other parts including the chain and closure again was not of the quality shown in the picture. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke before I wore it
 from North central Indiana,  Apr 21, 2013

This is a very pretty bracelet- which is why I gave it two stars. However, the metal broke before I had a chance to wear it- not very good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Feb 20, 2013

This was a gift for a friend and she really liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualtiy
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bohemian Bangle
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 14, 2013

This is lovely for the price. The closure is a chain closure. I had to reduce it as it leaves ample room for sizing up or down. I paired this with Malachite earrings from Overstock. Lovely Malachite beads in both pieces. This bracelet would look good stacked in multiple colors too - I may have to order another!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grear for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable - no sizing issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Brownwood Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

I thought the bracelet would be larger than it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Parma OH,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this bracelet. It has an antque look to it. It goes with so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought this as a gist for my sister. She loves it. Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift for my daughter
 from new york,ny,  Aug 19, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loved the bracelet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet for every body
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

Now is time to buy alreaady for christmas i to have something to give on any ocation this is a nice gift and comes with a good presentation

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  May 28, 2012

Broke after wearing it for one hour. The clasp snapped right off.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought