Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely and unique
 from Houston,  May 11, 2011

I am an old (58) hippie. Love wearing lots of bracelets. Garnet is my birthstone so this was extra special. This is made with memory wire so you will get a good fit no matter what your wrist size. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 20 year old daughter. She was very pleased. It arrived several days after I ordered it. It would have been nice if it came in a box, but it was in a fabric bag with a drawl string. I am very happy with this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The Color was as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a wrap bracelet so it can fit different wrist types.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be happier
 from our nation's capital,  Jul 13, 2011

Beautiful, delicate look and feel but substantial enough for a large wrist. I bought this in both the amethyst/purple and the garnet/red. Not too much difference between those stone colors but that wasn't critical to me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent gift
 from mena,ar,  Dec 25, 2011

Ordered this for Christmas to give to a friend that has bday in January. She loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, dainty
 from manchester,  Nov 9, 2011

Overall a pretty bracelet. It is more of a spiral one piece than a bangle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? stones were redder than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oki
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Salisbury, CT,  Feb 6, 2014

Gave as a gift the person liked the bracelet and she said she has worn it. A great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veeeery cute
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 31, 2013

The colour of the garnet is very vibrant. The bracelet is light weight and I love the little bells on either side of the wrap around. This bracelet could go with a lot of different outfits, casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle babe
 Jul 13, 2016

I really liked this bracelet. I wore it to school & my BFF loved it! I took it off my arm & gave it to her. Sharing the love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy on and off
 Jul 2, 2016

Really cute bracelet for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangel
 Mar 23, 2016

Beautiful and classic in a boho way! LOVE this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet.
 Mar 4, 2016

It fits perfectly. Not too loose; not too snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a wrap bracelet.
 Feb 29, 2016

Really like this bracelet. The quality seems great. It is beautiful. I love garnets. I would recommend to anyone that likes garnets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas gift
 Feb 2, 2016

my daughter loved this iem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Sep 3, 2015

very cheap looking and the end pieces rusted I had to remove them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Aug 18, 2015

Great value for such a pretty piece. A good cause too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love my bracelet!!
 Jul 28, 2015

I gave this bracelet to my aunt for her b'day and she loved it!!!! She said she loved the flexibility of the bracelet and the way the genuine gemstones make the bracelet look so rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dsberdia
 Jul 13, 2015

Wasn't real happy with it, for me I wouldn't order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 23, 2015

Same review as amethyst version. Uncertain if this is actually silver and turned my wrist green. Shoddy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaV
 May 13, 2015

Quite attractive, great color. I'm hoping it won't tarnish too soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this bracelet and it fits nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought