Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely and unique
 from Houston,  May 11, 2011

I am an old (58) hippie. Love wearing lots of bracelets. Garnet is my birthstone so this was extra special. This is made with memory wire so you will get a good fit no matter what your wrist size. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 20 year old daughter. She was very pleased. It arrived several days after I ordered it. It would have been nice if it came in a box, but it was in a fabric bag with a drawl string. I am very happy with this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The Color was as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a wrap bracelet so it can fit different wrist types.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be happier
 from our nation's capital,  Jul 13, 2011

Beautiful, delicate look and feel but substantial enough for a large wrist. I bought this in both the amethyst/purple and the garnet/red. Not too much difference between those stone colors but that wasn't critical to me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent gift
 from mena,ar,  Dec 25, 2011

Ordered this for Christmas to give to a friend that has bday in January. She loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, dainty
 from manchester,  Nov 9, 2011

Overall a pretty bracelet. It is more of a spiral one piece than a bangle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? stones were redder than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oki
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Salisbury, CT,  Feb 6, 2014

Gave as a gift the person liked the bracelet and she said she has worn it. A great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veeeery cute
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 31, 2013

The colour of the garnet is very vibrant. The bracelet is light weight and I love the little bells on either side of the wrap around. This bracelet could go with a lot of different outfits, casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this bracelet to my aunt for her b'day and she loved it!!!! She said she loved the flexibility of the bracelet and the way the genuine gemstones make the bracelet look so rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dsberdia
 Jul 13, 2015

Wasn't real happy with it, for me I wouldn't order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 23, 2015

Same review as amethyst version. Uncertain if this is actually silver and turned my wrist green. Shoddy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaV
 May 13, 2015

Quite attractive, great color. I'm hoping it won't tarnish too soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this bracelet and it fits nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 14, 2015

This bracelet is simple and lovely. I wear it several days a week with a round bead garnet bracelt. It is the perfect touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice bracelet, but nothing special. Just an okay gift,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Dainty, great dark stones..wear it daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great, fits different sizes. Very cute. It was a gift but I almost kept it for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sent back for refund no problem returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Crab Orchard, TN,  May 1, 2014

I love this bracelet and the craftsmanship that went into it. It is truly unique. I plan on buying another one and stacking them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

I love this bracelet and wear it in conjunction with a silver bracelet my boyfriend gave me. They look great together and I wear them every day. Shipment was fast and my order arrived promptly. It's a great value for the money, and I like helping local artisans when I order from your Global Artisans site. Would definitely give as a gift to a bracelet loving friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from RI,  May 15, 2013

I bought this and gave it as a present to a friend who has garnet as her birth stone. It is not my style but she liked it very much and it does look nice on her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought