Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower bracelet
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  May 31, 2014

Simple, and beautiful. I gave it as a graduation gift, and she loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium
 from WV,  May 22, 2014

This is a pretty bracelet and I wore it often until one one of the chain links came apart.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from California,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this bracelet .....It is adorable on and so easy to wear and to stack with other bracelets ,,, it lines up so easily with others. The added links make it a one fits all bracelet so it is perfect for a gift. I bought it for that but liked it so much I kept it...now I have to get another one......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIBETAN SILVER BRACELET
 from Minnesota,  Mar 13, 2014

This bracelet is gorgeous. (The only down-side is that is nearly impossible for me to fasten it by myself!) The closure is a lobster clasp that closes onto a ring or extension chain; so it is adjustable----but the chain looks a little cheap in comparison to the actual bracelet. Still,it is very cute and it seems well made too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2013

this is a dainty, delicate beautiful piece. it makes me feel very feminine. i am going to try and buy another one and hope that my daughter does not get her greedy little fingers on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely ethereal!
 from NC,  Aug 5, 2013

It is exquisite and feminine. I like that it is 6.5" long as it fits my wrists well. Other bracelets tend to be too big for my wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT BUT TOO SHORT~
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

The bracelet is very nice except it is too small. I can usually wear a 7.25 to 7.75 bracelet with space but my goodness, this is for a child!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT ACCURATE AT ALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from Oxnard California,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a must have bracelet it is dantiy simeple and beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine and beautiful
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 7, 2012

When I was a little girl we used to make beacelets and necklaces out of clovers. This bracelet so reminds me of those days. It is very comfortable to wear and so pretty. It would be suitable for the young or the young at heart.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made and fits well on my wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from VA,  Jun 22, 2011

I love this bracelet. The rods between the flowers are only attached to the flowers, so the bracelet is flexible and allows for a great fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top