Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME BRACELET!
 from PASADENA, MD,  Nov 24, 2013

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE LOOK OF THIS BRACELET! MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS IT HAS SHARP LINKS AT THE END WHERE IT FASTENS. I WORE IT WITH A VERY EXPENSIVE LOOSE KNIT SWEATER; AND THE YARN BECAME STUCK ON THE SHARP ENDS.. AFTER WORKING DILIGENTLY FOR 20 MINUTES, MY HUSBAND GAVE UP AND WE HAD TO CUT THE PULLED YARN ON THE SWEATER.; I WAS LEFT WITH A VERY LARGE RUN ON MY GOOD SWEATER I WILL BE SENDING IT BACK FOR THAT REASON..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tibetan beaded bangle
 Mar 25, 2015

very nice very delicate but it is very small you may extend a little bit but not very much - it is very light and the quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan
 Nov 29, 2015

Poor quality, bracelet shredded and scratch myself and picked my clothing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is fun and eye catching
 Aug 14, 2015

I do love this and it's on my wrist right now. Little hard to put on alone, so help is needed, you know how a bracelet runs away while trying to put it on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 20, 2015

Very nice design but doesn't lay right on wrist. Will make do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan bracelet
 May 10, 2016

Absolutely love it! Very pleased with my newest bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty09
 Apr 30, 2016

I purchased this bracelet for my daughters birthday. It is stunning, beautiful craftmanship, good weight & coloring of the silver. It is for a small wrist. I also purchased a silver Novica ring and it matches beautifully. She will be very pleased. Thanks for bringing such lovely jewelry at good prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 19, 2016

They loved the jewelry will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice wit something casual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Mar 12, 2016

Have it on today and everyday with the above one.....it sparkles like a star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anthony R. Baque'
 Dec 9, 2015

The design is beautifully made. How ever they did n solder the rings that are for holding the bracelet fast,. The one ring that has been added, holds only one strand of silver beads. There are three strands that should be collected with a ring that is soldered, at each side at each end. The small chain rings are not soldered either. In shining the bracelet with a jewelry cloth, the plating of silver starts to wear thin, and the copper starts to show through. The design is beautiful, and very distinctive otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan Silver Beaded Bracelet
 Aug 25, 2015

Looks very nice. Size fits but not very flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative Assistant
 Aug 20, 2015

Not impressed I should have returned this item also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
john s
 Aug 9, 2015

very small,for child,,would not recomend,,garbage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift donor.
 Jul 17, 2015

Nice bracelets, but arrived without box for each of four.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Jun 6, 2015

I love it and it fit very comfortable 😜😜

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 May 27, 2015

I love the look of this bracelet, but it has already fallen apart twice! The ring that holds the clasp keeps breaking. I paid a jeweler $*.** to fix it the first time. I guess I just won't wear it anymore. It was very disappointing! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 May 14, 2015

When I first got this bracelet all I could think of was how pretty it was. It still is pretty, however where the two ends meet together they are not securely together. I don't understand why not. First I thought it was just mine and it was made improperly but I was wrong, because when I look at this picture showcasing It I can see that that's the way it supposed to be. But... It's still really pretty! I just need to be careful that it doesn't catch on my clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 Mar 15, 2015

As my mother in law put this on it jus broke in 2 pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible, it broke as soon as I put it on!
 Feb 27, 2015

Poorly made, the clasp fell off when I put it on for the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought