Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The clasp and end chains look very cheap
 from Leawood, KS,  Dec 27, 2012

I would not wear this bracelet, it appears to be poorly made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. End chain looks very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackhawk
 Apr 11, 2015

This was a beautiful bracelet, only it broke 3 weeks later. Other than that I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from San Diego,  Dec 20, 2014

Not the best quality. Bendable, easy to break. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Silver Bracelet
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 15, 2012

I have struggled with this bracelet and probably should have returned it. The clasp repeatedly breaks and it is incredibly difficult to put on without help. I will have to get it repaired by a jeweler, refitted with a clasp that is not so cheaply done. Also, there were several beads missing, as though they had fallen out or something. I was disappointed in this purchase - it looks so beautiful in the photo, but if I had seen how it clasps, I would not have bought it to begin with.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet was missing some beads and the clasp broke as soon as I put it on. Very disappointed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet looks identical to the photo. Exceptional quality for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is texturally fun!
 from Adirondack Park, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I had the impression this bracelet was a 'bangle'. It is not. It is open on the back with a chain linked to fit several wrist sizes. I tried it on, a single link 'loosened' and the chain 'broke' temporarily, but was able to be tightened. The design is very interesting. I would have preferred a bangle-type bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A link in the chain opened on first use.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Best for slender wrists.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To dainty for me
 from New London, MO,  Jan 26, 2012

The bracelet is made well but I think because I have just a large hand it's a little to dainty for me. I was a little disappointed in the size and it just wasn't comfortable on my wrist. I am returning it because even though it is reasonably priced, I just don't like it well enough to keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be larger and beads would go completely around my wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a bangle!!!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 16, 2012

I love the look of this bracelet and was so exited to order it for such a great price. I thought it was .925, but not sure now. The clasp is horrible. It broke when I took it out and tried to put it on my wrist. Were I not one who makes my own jewelry to sell on another site, I wouldn't have been able to fix it. The big deal and this is BIG, is that bangles don't have clasps! I am a single woman with great taste and when I go out, I want to be able to slip things on without frustration. It is nearly impossible to put this on yourself. I am sending it back. Sorry, o.co, but you let me down for the first time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color and beauty are great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fell apart the first time I put it on. Cheap clasp defeats the whole purpose of calling it a bangle!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits me and I have an 8 inch wrist, which was a concern.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

liked this bracelet and would have kept it but it was a bit small for my wrist, and i was afraid that the beads would come apart. the loop that held the clasp on one end is just a wire. so, it could happen that that would come aparet or break. pretty bracelet but too daintily made ... for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful but i was afraid the beads would dislodge.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small for me, but accurate according to the measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet was stunning!
 from Gate City, Va.,  Dec 29, 2011

The bracelet was ordered for my stepdaughter as a Christmas gift, I wanted something cery special that fit her personality and this was the bracelet. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. Even had a lobster claw closure!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Wake Forest,  Sep 19, 2011

When I opened the box I was impressed it is beautiful I am so glad I brought it. Do not let the price fool you it is quite nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought