Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 Jun 2, 2016

Pretty design, but was disappointed that it lost color quickly. Parts of it are no longer silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan Bracelet
 May 3, 2016

This is a nice looking, interesting bracelet. The clasp/chain didn't last too long and I don't wear it too often nor on my dominant wrist. I fixed the clasp and chain twice and now just had the jeweler remove it and wear it like a bangle. It has a bit of stretch to it. I haven't lost it wearing it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan
 Mar 1, 2016

The clasp was weak, and the chain links were not strong it broke so easily, but I loved the product anyways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Feb 27, 2016

It's not silver, cheap plastic beading and the chain broke after by day 2 of wearing it. Wasted my mine on this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Feb 14, 2016

I enjoyed wearing this bracelet. I got a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Silver Bracelet
 Dec 23, 2015

the bracelet is very beautiful and exactly as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Dec 21, 2015

Not as happy with this as I expected to be. I won't return it but it's quality is not what I'm used to getting from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tatnished in no time
 Dec 18, 2015

Loved the design, but I am unsure if this was actual silver cause it turned green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Dec 14, 2015

attractive and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 14, 2015

These Tibetan "silver" bracelets are only "part" silver and a mixture of something else.... I guess that's why they are cheaper.. Nice design tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Career woman
 Nov 11, 2015

It looks better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Nov 10, 2015

This is a very cool, dainty bracelet and I love it! My step daughter wants one, too! The adjustable clasp makes it fit any wrist, and I have a very small one so this is great! Does not catch on clothes and I have had no problems with it at all. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 6, 2015

It is stunning on the wrist. The picture does not do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Sep 2, 2015

Not what I expected a bit flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sal
 Jul 15, 2015

The bracelet is very nice for the price. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelley
 Jul 10, 2015

I purchased this unique bracelet and after a week the chain broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 1, 2015

Nice. I like the design,it's different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second Tibetan Silver bangle
 Apr 24, 2015

Tibetan silver is not sterling - they use a different recipe, therefore they do not tarnish. I have had both of mine for several months now and they are still as frosty white as they were when they arrived. I am now on a quest to find other silver jewelry that is not sterling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Apr 7, 2015

I don't know why I bought this flimsy bracelet... perhaps because I didn't know it was so flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver breacelet
 Mar 23, 2015

very thin product. The price was good. No need to open clips just slip on your wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought