Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from USA,  Jan 3, 2012

The bracelet is delicate and gorgeous. The picture does not due it justice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful.
 from phila., pa,  Oct 18, 2011

The only negative is that I need help putting it on. It can't be done alone. Otherwise, I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift to give! Didn't disappoint!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 4, 2011

I gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! It looked beautiful on and appeared to be very true to the web site. I would purchase it again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

I like the look of this bracelet with other of my pieces.but it is cute by itself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, intricate work.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bracelet is small. If you have big wrists ths is not for you.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Greenfield, Massachusetts,  Jun 9, 2011

This bracelet is absolutely perfect for me and would recommend this to everyone. I also love the fact that I am helping jewelry makers around the world, in this case Thailand. I try and purchase jewelry that reflects cultures, and attention to detail that these artisans have created. I am never disappointed with any purchases I have made from here! 5 stars to O.com!!!!! And many thanks to these incredible artists that manufacture these beautiful pieces that you bring to us from your various countries!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Aug 3, 2012

The picture does not do it justice, as another reviewer said here. I was pleasantly surprised! The bracelet is not a heavyweight thing, of which I am grateful. I love unusual, delicate jewelry! Pretty. The silver appears as "antique" sterling silver, although not sterling. It is just perfect. Exactly what I'd hoped for. I have worn this bracelet several times, did not have a problem fastening it (I am in my 60's and have a touch of arthritis in my hands), and it seems to be sturdy enough, particularly if you do not abuse it. Lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with workmanship
 from Ohio,  Aug 5, 2011

Not happy with how it was made. I liked the design but not happy with the flemsy quality. Broke after 2 days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really liked the bracelet but it was not sturdy enough for every day wearing because it broke after a week
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan Silver Bangle Bracelet (China)
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 5, 2011

This bracelet is not what I thought it would be. It's a little hard to fasten but I'm keeping it. It's also a little light weight but very odd and has caught the eyes of people. I would recommend it if you want something very different and very odd. I wear it alone rather with other bracelets because I want everyone to see it. If you like odd pieces, buy this one. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Dec 26, 2010

I am always interesred in unique pieces and this cerntainly fits the bill. Love shopping for jewerly on the O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2010

Product came and looks like the picture. Bracelet is flexible and has extension chain so that it can be made to fit small or big wrists. The only complaint that I have is that I can't find any information about the designer or maker. If you are looking for an original gift idea that is handmade, try novica.com (or search for novica on overstock.com). They provide information about the person that made the item, which makes the gift even nicer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan bracelet
 from Alpine, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

The style of this bracelet was really nothing to write home about. However, I thought it would be a nice piece to wear everyday. It is lightweight and flexible, not too large, BUT difficult to put on! In my numerous attempts, the chain ahd clasp came apart from the rings attached to the bracelet. Attemp-ted to fix it, but grew frustrated! Am returning it!!! Pass on this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetan Silver Bangle
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 21, 2013

I gave this bracelet to a friend for Christmas. She was thrilled! It was beautiful! High quality sterling silver and very beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,sterling silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Delicate than it Appears
 from Sequim, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very light weight, after seeing the picture I thought it would be heavier, so back it goes. I was very excited waiting for it to arrive but after it came I was quite disappointed with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very delicate - not at all like I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the small round hook broke off on day one.
 from NY NY,  May 6, 2011

While I was pleased with the design, which matched the photo, I was unhappy that the small round silver hook broke on the first day I wore it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? hook is not sturdy
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Feb 18, 2011

First it took too long to receive the bracelet and then I was very disappointed at the look...the bracelet looks cheap and I wound up giving it to one of my grand children to play with. It has now been relegated to a spot in the children's playtoy chest.....would never order Tibetan jewelry again online, I would have to buy this product instore,,,,,I was very disappointed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 Dec 30, 2010

It was a gift for a friend, I wanted to keep it myself. Well make, beautiful. Would I but another, YES.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!!
 from Hbg, PA,  Dec 23, 2010

Made very cheaply and the silver pieces used--alot of them were missing areas or dented. Sent right back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Dec 14, 2010

Everything I have ever gotten from Overstock has been great.......except for this particular bracelt. If I had time I would have sent it back. Very cheaply made, and not pleased at all. Sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 Dec 10, 2010

Unique bracelet. Good price. Gave as a gift, and received a positive reaction. This bracelet is narrow and will fit smaller wrists rather than larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad
 from Newark, DE,  Feb 21, 2014

I love the look, was hard to put on but my husband helped me, I was very sad when it broke the third time I wore it. I would not recommend anyone purchase it. It is a shame but this is the very first thing I have rec'd from "world trade" that I did not like or would not recommend to others, so that's not bad!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top