Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.They look great on.
 from St. Louis,Mo.,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered these earrings because they were so reasonable and I am pleased they look better than I expected. They didn't take very long to arrive in the mail either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made of good materials.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They come to around the bottom of jawline.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Yellow!
 from Nor. CAL.,  Jun 5, 2010

These earings are NICE. A perfect size, not too small, yet not too big. Just right! They have a "weight" to them, so they hang nicely on the ear! Good quality workmanship!!!, NICE carvings on the silver chandelier top, WELL DONE!!! I'd buy thses again! Super FAST shipping service!! weeee! THANKS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Tibetan Earrings...
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 9, 2007

When I buy jewelry on Overstock.com; I always browse the Fair Trade section to try to buy the handmade items that come from artisans from India, China, Tibet, etc. I feel they need all of the help we can give them for their products and to help themselves. These Tibetan earrings are just dangly enough to be "in-style"; but not too long, to get in the way of my hair. The metals used in Tibetan silver is unique. I chose the yellow jade and was not disappointed. They go w/ everything.. Great jewelry...check it out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earthy earrings
 from Rockland County, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

Gave as a small hostess gift. She loved them. Great purchase for the money and supports a good cause.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 16, 2012

I purchased the green earrings. I am very pleased. They were exactly as pictured and were a great value. The beads were all the same color and the green is really vibrant. Great purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!!
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought these because I liked the yellow drop. I am delighted with the purchase! The earrings are the perfect size, yet amazingly lightweight. The quality is far beyond any earrings available at double this price. The jade is perfect and is true to color. They look beautiful on! These were shipped quickly and well packaged. I am ordering the green!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made nice materials, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I thought.
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 10, 2011

These earrings looked lovely online, but were over twice as small as I was expecting. Also, the silver looked a little cheap. I am sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MELLOW YELLOW
 from St. Petersurg, FL,  Oct 11, 2010

I received this earrings really fast. I like them because they have a nice pop of yellow that will enhance any outfit. They are lightweight and hang nicely in my ears. I thought the ear wires were a bit short and unfortunately, they didn't come with rubber stoppers. I was afraid the wires would fall out so I decided to change the wires to leverbacks. Now I won't lose an earring. I deducted one star for the short wires which are my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 26, 2010

These earrings are smaller than I expected but, still a nice size. I really like purchasing handcrafted jewelry which helps people in 3rd World countries make a living and, help their local economies! Earrings are just a pictured. Very pretty yellow, perfect for Spring and Summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought