For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I do not think it is hand-carved
 from Belleville, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

Although the design is attractive, it looks quite common.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely done!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 14, 2012

Gift for my niece and she said she really liked it. Was a little thicker than I anticipated but very well made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from West Virginia,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this bracelet as a gift. When it arrived I was surprised at the beautiful detail in the design, and very pleased with how solid it felt. For the price, this was an excellent buy and I'm sure the girl who received it will be wearing it for many years to come. I would have gone back and ordered one for myself if I wore silver more often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very detailed, felt solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet, a little small
 from Rockford, Michigan,  Jan 7, 2012

I love the style of this bracelet, and only wish that it was a little bigger

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up too well
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2012

Very difficult to clasp. A few of the links have tarnished. I'd skip this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some of the links have discolored
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Indiana,  Mar 2, 2014

The hanging chain is a little irritating the picture makes it look like it stands but it's nice because it lays I have small arms

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as the photograph. Not attractive.
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Feb 19, 2014

I have ordered, and wear all the time, quite a few of these "Tibetian" Silver, or "Karen Hill Tribe" silver bracelets - most of them bangles - and all are of obvious quality and very obviously 99 percent real silver. They never need to be polished, but if I decide to use a little polish, the shine is amazing and so so pretty! This bracelet, a "Tibetan-style" one, comes nowhere close to the other bracelets I've received from Overstock. It is too short and my wrists are small, not large. There is an extension chain but it is flimsy and not easy to use. I am sending back for a refund. Although only *****, it is just not up to the quality of the bracelets from this area that are only ****more. I would suggest one pay the extra and go for a better bracelet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bracelet was a bit short
 from Altoona, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

very pretty bracelet, nicely made but a bit short for the average wrist

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THS ITEM!
 from PASADENA, MD,  Nov 24, 2013

BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY BRACELET THAT FITS RIGHT IN WITH MY OTHER STERLING BRACELETS. WELL MADE AND EXCELLENT PRICE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and beautiful!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It met my expectations and hers, too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and the price was great, too!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Nov 17, 2012

Poor quality - returned the item for a refund. Would not recommend to anyone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 3, 2012

Overall a good purchase for my gf who really liked the interesting design; she was very pleased with it. I do wonder about the thinness of the wire and clasp and how it will hold up to some wear though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet.
 from Michigan,  Apr 26, 2012

Really like the style and design of this bracelet. The only problem is the small latch is a little difficult to do by myself. Takes a couple of tries.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nice silver color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet, but sizing is very small
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Apr 14, 2012

bracelet was well made and the stone well set silver has an antique color, chain extender was difficult to use, size of bracelet was small and difficult to wear and I had to return it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors were good compare to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was well made and the stones well set, chain extender not easy to do
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was difficult to determine size of bracelet from website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dissappointed
 from MD,  Apr 6, 2012

Note the title states (China) after the description (something I missed when ordering). I think this was more 'made in China' than Tibet. It's pretty enough but very light weight compared to other Tibetan jewelery I have. Plus it's rather stiff so clasping with one hand is very difficult because the other end of the bracelet doesn't fall around the wrist like other bracelets but sticks out straight when trying to clasp, hence not the quality of jewelery I'm used to getting from Tibet. Also, while trying to clasp the bracelet the ring/loop that you attach the clasp to, bent open.....very weak.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from GA, US,  Mar 14, 2012

Love this bracelet -- a beautiful and interesting addition to the silver cuffs I wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, with extender for flexibility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

For the price the bracelet was alright. But I would not have bought it, if I would have seen it in real life first. It looks more like a child's bracelet. I will keep it for a gift, but will definitely not wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I love the bracelet. I've been to Asian countries and this is as inexpensive and special as any jewelry I've found in other locales.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Jamaica, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I thought of giving the bracelet as a gift, but decided to keep for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very attractive bracelet, nice silver vibrance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the unique gift I was looking for!
 from New York NY,  Dec 8, 2011

Looking for something a little unique for a special gift - at first was not sure I had picked the right thing, however a delightful upon arrival and new I had made the correct decision- the look on the recipients face said it all magnificent!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprized by the quality - was unexpected-
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top