Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice but Not For Me
 from PA,  Apr 22, 2007

I got the Malachite bracelet and it was beautiful and very well made. Unfortunately it was too bulky for my liking and the center piece was heavy enough that the bracelet kept turning on my wrist. It was beautiful, but not functional so I returned it. I was very disappointed in the restocking fee that Overstock.com charges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibet bracelet
 from Mead, WA,  Apr 16, 2007

I wear this all the time. It just goes with everything and nothing! The colors are beautiful, beads are unique and the clasps are heavy duty{they just don't fall off}. I really like that , as a I wear mine all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Turquoise
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2007

I ordered the turquoise variety of this bracelet and was quite pleased. The Turquoise looks wonderful, with the traditional black striations throughout, and the style of the setting matches the stones well. Beware that the bracelet is quite short (mine measures 7 inches) and may not fit everyone. I have to ask someone else to fasten mine; there just isnt enough leeway on my wrist to do it alone. Also, the workmanship in the clasp area could have been a tad better. Overall, this is lovely turquoise, especially for the price, and looks great with casual outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It seemed better on the screen
 from los Angeles, California,  Sep 28, 2011

When I first got it in the mail I was happy with the product. After a few days the "silver" started to look more like copper. The beads do not look like jade or any other natural stone. Over all I'm not happy with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. It started to discolorate after a few days
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bracelets were a disappointment.
 from chicago.IL,  Jun 30, 2011

These bracelets looked better in the photograph.I was disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from bayonne , nj,  Mar 14, 2011

not as expected at all , looks so cheap , will return it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from clovis,ca,  Mar 5, 2011

This is a beautiful, quality piece of jewelry! The photo doesn't do the piece justice and has a nice weight as well. I will buy the other colors offered!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a definite yes
 from BK, NY,  Feb 18, 2011

So I bought this bracelet in the green and when I got it today I was pleasantly surprised by the rich color of the beads and the silver design. I also have a small wrist so many bracelets don't fit quite right, but this one seems to work great. It does have a little extension link for those with larger wrists. I am excited to wear it, although the bracelet can be a little tricky to put on as other raters have mentioned in their comments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Aug 16, 2012

This is very pretty and comfortable to wear. It fits in well with other pieces I wear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice turquoise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be cautious
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Dec 2, 2010

I purchased the turquoise bracelet. The flower tube is not as detailed as the bracelets pictured. The bracelet I received had an additional piece of chain to extend the bracelet size. The bracelet without that extension, that would match the picture is actually less than 7 inches in size. The turquoise beads appear to be genuine but the bracelet is strung too tightly. I am disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice piece .... casual, yet not cheap looking. The locking catch could use improvement, difficult to lock braclet on one's wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Georgia mountains,  Feb 4, 2010

I received malachite earrings and ring for Christmas and wanted a bracelet. This is very pretty and matches great. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malachaite bracelet
 Oct 24, 2009

beautiful bracelet, well worth the price.i would recommend this item to family and friends and feel good about doing so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from San Antonio Texas,  Feb 25, 2009

I got this bracelet a week ago & I am loving it. The size is exactly what I was looking for if you have a small wrist. It's pretty and the gemstones are simly gorgeous. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jasper bracelet
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 6, 2008

Pretty, a little difficult to engage the clasp, but comfortable and attactive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE
 from GA,  May 19, 2008

THIS BRACELET LOOKS CHEAP AND IS POORLY MADE. IT HAS LOOSE WIRES STICKING OUT OF IT WHICH ALSO MAKES IT UNCOMFORTABLE TO WEAR. IF IT WERE NOT SO MUCH TROUBLE TO DO SO, I WOULD HAVE RETURNED IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibetian Bracelet
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 23, 2007

The bracelet was beautiful and appreciated by the receiver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit disappointed
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 24, 2007

this bracelet is not of high quality; the stones do not match and the clasp is difficult to work. it is designed for a small wrist, which I have, so it fits (barely). it is also stiff on the wrist and the decorative metal tube tends to twist underneath. Not a total dog, but I wouldn't really recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet w/ Flower Tube
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2007

This is a beautiful little bracelet that demonstrates excellent craftsmanship. The turquoise stones are beautiful and floral tube reminds me of the jewelry I've seen in Hawaii. It's perfect for me - but I have a 6 1/2" wrist so I really wouldn't recommend it for the larger wrist

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top