Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
did not like
 from ws fla,  Jul 28, 2011

do not buy,waste of money. was not at all what i thought and it was hard to wear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its was very poor quality and it broke in a month
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 22, 2010

The bracelet is beautiful. Was a little disappointed that the O-ring was not very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 5, 2009

This was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this to others who are looking for something delicate and stylish to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green stones
 from CA,  Jan 8, 2008

I purchased the green stone bracelet. I think it was worth the price but am glad that I did not pay more. If I would have had to pay shipping, probably would not have been as satisfied. Like the materials, both stones and silver flowers. Do not like the way the manner is which at least one of the links is connected - not saudered, only twisted to close. It would be easy for link to unlink and bracelet to fall off. I am considering having it saudered to prevent loss of bracelet, if not too expensive to do so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 26, 2007

Very nice for the money. Item looks just like the picture, prompt shipping as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Chicago,IL,  Dec 12, 2007

This is a Beautiful Bracelet. I Brought it for my best friend for Christmas since the Green stones are her birth color, but when i saw it i wanted to keep it for myself. It is truly beautiful the workmanship is perfect. I know she will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2007

i was very happy when i got this bracelet, it actually looks even better than it did on the website! it is really very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelery
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 4, 2007

This is an exceptional value and a beautiful piece of jewelery. The craftsmanship is exceptional. It is now one of my favorite bracelets. I have received many complements on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely summer bracelet!
 from New Hampshire,  May 12, 2007

I purchased this bracelet in rose quartz as a gift, it's prettier than the picture. The color of the stones is a beautiful, pale pink - a perfect complement for summery outfits. The silver work is dainty looking yet quite sturdy. The clasp held the bracelet securely during a work shift as a supermarket cashier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something different
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2007

This bracelet is a lovely pale pink with a variety of engraved silver pieces that add an exotic contrast. Though the stones could have benefitted from just a bit more coloring, this is a great casual piece for summer wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top