Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tibet Silver Amethyst Flower Set
 from Murrieta CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I wasn't sure what I thought about this at first ....... the more I looked at the pieces the more I liked them. Different from anything I have or have seen before. Unique and unusual, I decided that was enough of a reason to keep it for my collection. So. I put the necklace on. You have to have the necklace on to really evaluate it. Something about the way it lays and hangs makes it very nice. Being only sixteen inches long makes it easy to wear with other necklaces. In my opinion it does seem like it would easily break, so not any every day piece. It does look very delicate and pretty on. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Lighter Color in Person, still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, but these are delicate pieces.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Eaton Rapids, MI,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this product to go with a pair of earrings that look like a cluster of grapes (also chips like the braclet and necklace). The product I received is not anywhere near as purple as the stones in the picture. Some are close to white. Everything else is fine, but as I had purchased this to be paired with earrings, I'm not very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find!!
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 26, 2009

the jewlery was beautiful! I purchased 2 sets for my junior bridesmaids to wear the day of the wedding. The necklace and bracelet were perfect. The only downside was the packaging in which they came in. One small box, with both pieces crammed inside. I had to carfully separate the 2 pieces that had become tangled. Besides the packaging, a great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do it justice
 from NC,  Jun 5, 2008

Even more gorgeous in person. You have to see the product to really appreciate it's beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Utah,  Jan 16, 2008

Beautiful Piece...well worth the money! I have received compliments every time I wear it. It hangs the perfect length on the neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 14, 2008

I bought this as a gift wish I bought more!!! it was beautiful and worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer beware
 from Ohio,  Dec 22, 2007

This set looks great but is poorly made. When I got it the first time, the bracelet broke after I took a nap in it. When the replacement came, the necklace broke the minute I removed it from the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tibet Silver Amethyst Flower Set (China)
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 13, 2007

I like this set: bracelet and necklace. They have very modest nice design, not so sparkling though a lot of fantasy encluding in them. I like them very much. Thank Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOPS!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 10, 2007

The amethyst nugget floral design on this set gives it dimensionality. Definitely easy to wear and the amy color is nice and purple. However, the secondary "charm" chain on the bracelet popped apart at slight pressure, spilling amy and other pieces to the floor. I'll just remove it and use the main bracelet, but it was an interesting addition and now I'm concerned about the workmanship on the rest of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2007

Looks pretty with my casual outfits. Love the shade of purple, too - looks good in any season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting set
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2007

This set provides a nice 'something different' to any casual outfit. The amethyst clunk floral shapes, offset by a variety of engraved silver charms and links looks exotic and draws attention. Though a few of the gemstones could have been a bit more polished and refined, they have excellent color and are not so big as to be gaudy. The Y shape of the necklace lays beautifully and is quite flattering, while the extra row of silver charms on the bracelet makes it unique in itself. The pieces are great worn as a set, but also work wonderfully alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought