Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a wonderful - colorful robe!
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this robe and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for this type of robe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this robe is the best - very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found the sizing to be very accurate - it fit me perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tight and long shipping time!
 from NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

I loved the color and the fabric but it was too tight...I had to return it! I usually wear size L-XL. I had one 3 years ago and I was larger then! Still it was roomy. I wish I can get an other one but I'm afraid it will not fit. Also the shipping took way too long, coz it was shipped from overseas!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & comfortable lightweight robe
 from Lake Havasu City, Az/,  Jan 29, 2014

Because I live in a warm climate, I've always purchased lightweight kimono type robes. This HAS to be my all-time favorite! The design & color are absolutely gorgeous! I have already purchased two more with different fabric designs and I love them also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The fabric is really lovely and the color is vibrant. I'm apparently bigger than most. I would have sized this as a medium.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material weight
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 8, 2012

I absolutely love this robe! Very satisfied with the overall quality and appearance. The only thing I would like to see added, is an inside tie.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Generous sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from NY,  May 7, 2012

This lightweight rayon robe is very pretty in person. Arrived in good shape-tx!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This makes me feel like a Queen!
 from Independence, KY,  Feb 23, 2012

This will be my robe for years to come. & when it's worn out, I'll be looking for another. My Boyfriend can't get enough of me in it. & all my girlfriends want one. Once i get the bead I just bought paid for I'm going to start stocking up for christmas gifts on these in every color! =) Warning- it does need to be hand washed. but still worth it. So sexy and lady like.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, soft, versatile
 from Davenport, IA,  Nov 29, 2011

I wear an XL in most clothes, and this wrap has plenty of room. It is a unique piece with a wonderful, soft drape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is even more striking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - a special item
  • How accurate was the sizing? true "one size"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blue robe
 from Maine,  Nov 28, 2011

I love this beautiful blue robe. It is soft and falls so nicely. Great batik colors and design. Another winner from worldstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkles
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

The robe is well made however the material wrinkles very easily. I would not buy this item again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? large for someone with a petite frame
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and different
 from Illinois,  Jul 29, 2011

Love the robe but disappointed in color...looks masculine and wanted to look sexy for husband...oh well. Still nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no..the robe is much darker in person..not as vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality - soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batik Robe
 from Oregon,  Jun 27, 2011

I didn't give it 5 stars because I thought the material would be a little silkier. It is more like a thick soft sheet. Other than that I like the robe for summer and I could go outside my motorhome in an RV resort as it is not see through.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She's Loves It
 from Twain, Ca.,  Nov 8, 2008

I made many points on this selection,with my lady friend. She loves the colors,and feel and she says she can't wait to lounge in it everynight. She's between a small,and a medium,and the fit is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batik Robe
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 8, 2008

I absolutely love my new exotic robe. I wear it constantly. It's beautiful to look at and the colors are true to what is seen in the pictures. I was pleasantly surprised by the intricacy of the design. The texture is soft and rich feeling. I just hate to take it off! I would recommend this robe to anyone who needs a little bit of pampering at the end of the day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay robe
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 6, 2008

The colors of the robe were not as bright as the picture indicated--much darker with lots of dark gray. the robe was shorter than expected. The fabric is comfortable although thicker than I had expected for a summer robe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Robe!
 from Los Angeles, California,  May 26, 2008

I bought one of these robes for myself and I loved it so much that I've bought several more for friends and family. And every time I give it as a present, the recipient loves the robe as well. They're beautiful, sexy and totally worth the price! My only complaint is that as a shorter woman, the tie is a little low and I have to hike it up. One other thing to note for future buyers: the colors are a lot darker than they appear in the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!!!
 from Durango, Colorado,  Apr 29, 2008

I was in awe when I received this robe. It is so beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. The robe actually had more purple (which I love) than the picture showed. The fabric is very fine and soft and is extremely comfortable. It would be perfect to wear on a spring or summer day. I have not washed it yet, so cannot comment about that. Also, this robe would be a terrific gift to someone special as it is packaged beautifully in a colored box. I would not recommend this robe for the plus size lady as I believe it would fit too snugly. I am a size 14 (on the top) and size 6 (on the bottom) and it fits perfectly. Highly recommend this unique product full of craftsmanship and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Beautiful Robe!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Mar 16, 2008

This Robe is so soft and gorgeous! I feel like a million bucks in it and the colors are so sublime. It will fit almost all body types and looks great for just walking around the house in. These are MY colors and I just LOVE the way it makes me look and feel when I put it on. Perfect for warmer weather - I can't wait to use it in Florida on a trip I will be taking soon. Spring is here and this robe will be used ALOT during Sping, Summer and warmer Fall days and evenings!! Very sensuous looking and the drape of this beautiful fabric is awesome. This would make a fabulous gift for someone you love also. No kidding - this is an amazing buy and look - I was very pleased (VERY) when I received it. Trust me... you will too. Easy to take care of also. If you want to look great instead of matronly this is THE robe for YOU. I never endorse anything I don't truly like or love. This robe I LOVE. Plus the added bonus of it coming from an area that needs our help. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 14, 2008

The design and workmanship (French seams!) are wonderful. Beautiful fabric, drapes nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Mpls, MN,  Mar 3, 2008

This robe is more than what I expected, a beautiful piece of art! It came beautifully gift boxed, the material is soft and heavier than I thought it would be, the colors vibrant. I would recommend this item to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top