Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from ambler, pa,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this table as a gift for my daughter, who just moved to new digs at school. She loved the table and the elephant carvings. The special care with which the tusks were packed separately was a nice touch. She now has it as a bedside table in her small room in the shared house. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEPHANT TABLE
 from ATLANTA,GA,  Dec 27, 2007

EXCELLENT PRICE FOR THE MONEY TABLE IS BEAUTIFUL AND I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nashville,  Jan 30, 2006

It is cute but smaller than I expected but I am working with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Mar 6, 2011

Very cute, but pretty small and a bit on the short side. But, I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 2 of these and they were perfect for my African inspired living room/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Interesting elephant table
 from Kingsport, TN,  Feb 16, 2013

I purchased this table for my dauther who needed an occasional table. She is very happy with it. Just the right size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The table looks just like in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three legged African Elephant Accent table
 from Chatsworth, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Cute little table beside a futon. Fine for a few books and beverage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photo!
 from Denver CO,  Jul 18, 2012

I love this little table. It's darling... I use it to hold a large plant, so don't know about the sturdiness if used differently.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's not as shiney... which I prefer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from usa,  Jul 10, 2012

i would not buy this table again if i had the chance. look elsewhere

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, not sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? product is smaller than shown in the pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 8, 2012

I have a family member who collects elephants. I have gave her several different elephants made of different type's of product. I have now changed to item's like this and before this it was an elephant tea pot bought here on overstock.com. She love's anything to do with elephants and has 2 curio cabinets full. She loved this gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unusual Product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from tampa fl,  May 30, 2012

I collect elephants..so this was another nice item added to my collection..loved it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent piece
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2012

Love it! Perfect small accent....handcrafting is nicely done...GREAT workmanship

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genuine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute table
 from New Jersey,  Apr 17, 2012

This is a very cute little table. Just beware, it is quite small. I'm happy I bought it though, because I also helped African artists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three-legged African Elephant Accent Table
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

The table is nice but is much smaller than it appears in the picture. I expected the wood to be a better quality. The design is unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected it to be a better quality wood
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller than it seems in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely carved side table
 from Boise ID,  Feb 28, 2012

This cute little table is exactly as described . It works perfectly for me as a side table to a recliner to hold a drink and a book. It adds to my collection of unusual elephant items and carries with it the good luck of the upturned trunk. I'm very happy with this table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small but serves the purpose
 from East Liverpool, Ohio,  Feb 16, 2012

well made interesting to look at. I really like this table. works great as side table or plant stand . will be sure to recommend to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurments were good just looked larger then it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from colorado,  Nov 29, 2011

love this little table, it is very differant than you finf most places. it is small but nicely done

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, little table
 from Mesquite, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

the wood in unfinished, not shiny like the picture. It is a small table, so look at the measurements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Idaho,  Jun 8, 2011

I love my little elephant table!!! Make sure you read the dimensions and it very clearly states the sizes so you will know you are ordering a little side table and NOT a large table. We have a resort where I live that has one floor done in an all safari theme, and I feel in love with that and this table looks perfect in the corner with a really leafy plant on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant Table
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 17, 2011

I collect elephants and buddahs. I am using this this as a plant stand rather than an accent table. In my opinion, it is too short for an accent table. In saying all that, I was very pleased with the product. As always, it arrived on time and in mint condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great for the price
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought