Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
serene sounds
 from Albuquerque NM.,  Jul 6, 2010

this couldnt be easier to assemble even for the challanged. It actually took longer to fill the bowl with water! we just finished a small patio area and wanted a simple fountain to complete a slightly asian feel. It has a very gentle sound.. not the usual splashing noise . i'm ordering another for our main patio area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 10, 2012

I bought this for a small container water garden and it works like a charm! I like how the tubing can be hidden in the water and is not obvious. I also hooked the tubing up to a solar pump, which eliminates the electrical cord hook-up. I've only had the bamboo spout for a month or so, but hope it lasts a long time. Would recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Nov 23, 2010

I spent considerable time shopping for a simple but functional fountain for a small backyard rock garden. I was impressed with the previous reviews submitted by other shoppers and to my delight the product was all they claimed and more. It was simple to assemble and install and provides just the right amount of sound.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from London,KY,  Oct 9, 2010

This fountain works great and looks great. I will enjoy listening to the water sound every time I turn it on. You can turn any container into a fountain----thanks "O" for all the products you offer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely fountain
 from St. Louis,  Oct 5, 2010

I was disappointed when I opened the box, expecting a complete fountain. This item is only the bamboo piece that rests on a basin you need to provide. Once I realized that and set it up, it is a wonerful fountain. It is beautiful to look at and listen to. For the price it's an amazing deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't have been easier!
 from Florida,  May 9, 2014

This was very easy to set up. Finding a pot I liked to fit it took more time. It gives just a pleasant trickle of water and will give the birds a nice place to have a drink while also giving my front courtyard a touch of grace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CA,  Oct 2, 2013

It's a very relaxing sound, easy to install, works perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tyler, TX,  Dec 21, 2012

I love this little fountain, I purchased a large wooden bowl, added some rocks..done. Sitting by front door and a tall small table, nice welcome. Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pump, but hard to find nice bowl
 from Philly suburb,  Aug 21, 2012

The spout and pump were exactly what I was hoping for and it worked very well. BUT, I looked everywhere for a nice Asian style bowl to use for the fountain, to no avail. I ended up giving the fountain away to a friend. Next time, I'll only buy a fountain if it's all inclusive, container and pump and spout.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good addition
 from irmo, south carolina,  Jun 30, 2012

Didn't want to spend that much, but satified with the product. Big ceramic bird bath works wonders. Love the water trickling down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water spout
 from San Diego County,  Jul 28, 2010

What a pleasant sound emanates from our pond in a pot. Soothing and relaxing, effortless to put together. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Arm Water Spout and Pump Kit
 from Souhern California,  May 11, 2010

A great addition to my Zen Garden- Easy to set up and the water flow creates a wonderfully soothing sound to relax with. Very happy- another quality purchase from Overstock- Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen fountain
 from Italy,  Apr 8, 2010

Well-manufactured product, far better than I expected. I placed it outdoors and it is a perfect Japanese-style item, the sound lets you relax. The only issue I have, but it's my fault, is that in Italy we don't have 110 v - 60 hz so I had to change the pump. I bought an inexpensive one in an aquarium store. The one supplied together with the fountain was anyway better than the one I bought because you could also adjust the water flow, which mine does not do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top