Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Several years still strong!
 from Denver,CO,  May 18, 2014

I've had mine for several years now and its still going strong! no issues with it. I just clean it off every once in a while. Excellent pump and would highly recommend. I didn't give it 5 stars for value because $50+ is a lot of money for what it is BUT since i've gotten several years out it of it guess its not so bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but needs a deep bowl...
 from colorado western slope of the rockies,  Oct 21, 2013

I like the bamboo and the look of it but there are a few suggestions. The motor is noisy unless it is placed inside a deep bowl. Otherwise the sound of the water can be overpowered by the motor. I have found this to be true for several fountains that are small. Other than this issue I think it is a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 10, 2013

This bamboo water spout is very nice. Simply plug it in and it works!! You can place it on top of anything that holds water and it looks and sounds great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Fountain
 from Carson City, NV,  Sep 5, 2012

I purchased a larger version of this fountain works last year for a b-day gift for my husband and we loved it so much that I got another this year for his office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasted one season
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Oct 16, 2011

I put this on my screened in back porch in a large container fountain.The motor is very very weak and barely a "trickle" comes out the bamboo spout. The rubber tubing is PERMANENTLY attached to the pump and bamboo part, so when that gets clogged up with algae say bye bye to the pump.Mine died already.Would not buy this again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor qualty
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review: I love this water feature
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jul 9, 2011

I have a small balcony with several container plants and a bird feeder. I needed the look, sound and tranquility of a water feature. I purchased a large pot (16") wide and filled it with water and some reocks I sat the fountain on top with a small Budda perched on the long side of the bamboo and Voila!!!!! Instant peaceful mood was achieved. Ther price is good and the delivery was quick. It's very easy to assemble. I am so happy with the look and sound of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the exact size I was expecting b/c the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but....
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 29, 2011

I have always thought this type water spout would work in my birdbath-but it doesnt. But it is nice as just a little water accent by my patio. It kept falling off of the birdbath. Would recommend it but not for use in a bird bath.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look, nice sound
 Jun 28, 2016

I put this atop a large ceramic pot after plugging and sealing the drainage hole. I'm very pleased. I won't look for it to last a really long time, but it looks and sounds great at my doorway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Water Spout.
 Apr 28, 2016

Wish it came with a bowl for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Oct 16, 2015

Used it all summer on a timer. Still going strong this Fall. I add bleach very few weeks to keep bamboo looking clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a really nice indoor fountain ...
 Jul 23, 2015

... for my bedroom. I already had a nice vintage pot and added a liner from ******* that fit perfectly. A added river rock from another project and now my bedroom in the most peaceful place to relax at the end of the day ... or any time !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes any pot into a fountain
 Apr 21, 2015

Only has a year or so of live before the spout wears out. Still a cool item and bought a few.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought