Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of art work
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2010

I purchased this art as a gift for my son. He loved it, and immediately took it to his office. He said the wood grain were even toned and finished. The workmanship was awesome. It will a definitely be a conversation piece. When ordering as a gift, give your self enough time for the order to arrive as this art work comes from Indonesia, and it will take at least 2 weeks. The price made the art work affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Aug 13, 2010

Looks much better in real life than on the computer. One of the most interesting works of art I've ever seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood sculptures
 Jan 29, 2016

I'm glad I purchased, very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Wood Carving!
 Jan 26, 2016

This is a nicely carved sculpture with a pleasing and fun design, nice proportions, and beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinking statue
 Jan 18, 2016

Very well made. Heavy. Obviously quality materials. Detailed with beautiful shading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thinking of you statue
 Jan 16, 2016

This was for my son. Everyone thought it was so unique A gift for those who have every thing. I recommend buying this.You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So clever and intriguing.
 Jan 13, 2016

Nice quality and design. An interesting, conversation piece. This little guy is a feast to your artistic eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky A
 Jan 12, 2016

I love this sculpture. It's an interesting conversation piece. It's craftsmanship is excellent. Met all my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as pictured
 Dec 31, 2015

Goes great with the matching Abstract Sitting sculpture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better and larger than pictured
 Dec 17, 2015

Very lovely statue, the wood grain is beautiful and the finish is very smooth. This is to be a Christmas present and will surely be appreciated. So unique! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 Dec 11, 2015

This is too cool. Looks great in our living room. Get lots of comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Thinker
 Nov 24, 2015

Another piece I love! He sits perfectly next to a shorter carving of similar design. Made from one piece of wood it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director
 Nov 6, 2015

I put this Thinking Wood Figure on the Book shelf in my office!Its inspiration for smart ideas and at the same time it's Unique and Stylish!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Fleming
 Nov 6, 2015

Have gotten lots of compliments. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality workmanship
 Oct 28, 2015

This was a gift...my sister changed the name.."you give me a headache" She loves it. My only complaint....it took almost a month shipping From Kansas City to New Hampshire. Overstock never takes that long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Oct 28, 2015

Creative conversation piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 25, 2015

I get a lot of compliment on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and beautifully sculpted!
 Oct 9, 2015

First one arrived damaged but overstock sent out another one promptly and effectively. Highly recommend ordering from overstock! The statue itself has awesome craftsmanship and I was impressed with the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinking of You Sculpture
 Oct 9, 2015

Very nice and interesting looking sculpture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 9, 2015

This conversational piece brightens up the living room Or anywhere you want to place it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought