Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gifted
 Sep 13, 2010

I gave this as a gift to my sister in law and she just got it and said it was gorgeous and that she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha Delight.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 16, 2011

Very unique and elegant, looks expensive. Lots of complements on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a very nice piece and I really like it. It does not however have the same 'shiny' look as depicted in the picture. So, if you are buying this thinking that it will be as bright and shiny, you will be disappointed. I however like matted finish so it works for me. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the piece. It looks solid and will probably las a long time. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I definetely recommend this item
 from Queens NY,  Jul 7, 2011

I received this item and it was broken. I called overstock and they sent me a new one right away. I'm very happy with this item. Love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This looks just like the pictur
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO so product
 May 9, 2015

Not quite like the picture. I ordered 2 of them. One was brown and the other bronze. The gold on it was small, did not show off. It looked liked some one did not paint enough gold in the square designs. I like the size and design but will probably return due to quality and color. Your pictures are not always accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT BUDDHA
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  Aug 9, 2011

This elegant golden Buddha was going to go outside, but I kept him in, instead. There are lovely details and he goes nicely with another reclining one offered. I like his height. NAMASTE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RONALD U.
 Jan 7, 2016

VERY NICE DETAIL....I WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 Dec 14, 2015

Excellent product. Perfect for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peaceful
 Dec 4, 2015

This Buddha is very peaceful and serene, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold
 Oct 25, 2015

very nice good item you must try it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at
 Oct 14, 2015

I was quite pleased upon arrival of my Buddha statue. It looks perfect perched on a shelf in my bedroom and I really enjoy looking at when I go to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful
 Sep 28, 2015

ever since my wife place this over the fireplace magic things have been happening. I cannot explain the cause of this positive enforcement. but it all started with the Thai Sitting Buddha. Get this buddy and give as a Gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece!
 Sep 20, 2015

This happy little Buddha arrived quickly and fit my nook perfectly! The price is great yet it doesn't look cheap. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Aug 21, 2015

A beautiful addition to my collection but was a little smaller than I anticipated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen living
 Jun 9, 2015

Looks wonderul in my Backyard Garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jan 28, 2015

I have it sitting on my console. All serene and peaceful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 20, 2014

wife super pleased with piece. she is Thai. workmanship is nice, and she thinks very good for cost. this is her first Buddha in this country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new jersey,  Apr 9, 2014

very nice piece....sits lovely in my living room, nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Norway,  Feb 5, 2014

Beautiful! The quality is very nice. The price is very nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 22, 2013

I bought this for my home as a center piece on my coffee table and it looks beautiful. I absolutely fell in love with it when I opened it up. The size is perfect and would look good anywhere. The craftsmanship and coloring are wonderful. It looks and feels great and is a nice solid piece. I have been looking for a long time for the Buddha Statue that spoke to me and this one did. I'm very happy with it and glad that I purchased it. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought