For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE EARRINGS ARE BROWN, NOT GOLDEN
 from Vancouver, B.C.,  Mar 12, 2013

THE GOLD SHADES OF EARRINGS IN THE AD ARE NOT AT ALL WHAT I RECEIVED. THE EARRINGS THAT WERE SHIPPED WERE BROWN, NO GOLD AT ALL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NOT AT ALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OTHER THAN THE COLOR BEING TOTALLY WRONG, THE PRODUCT LOOKS FINE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty yellow earrings.
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

I haven't worn these earrings yet, but I do like them. The workmanship appears excellent. I just have so many favorite earrings I haven't worn them yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taerdrop Tiger Eye Earrings
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2014

Awesome! Not too long or too short or bulky. Soft on the eye, yet elegant. Can be worn with just about any outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TeardropTiger eye Alpaca Silver Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 4, 2014

Lovely color, elegant and looks beautiful on a dark haired person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger Eye Earrings
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

Looked just as described. Maybe a little bit thinner than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok....
 from Venice, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

The earrings are not as colorful as the picture online, but they are nice. I'm keeping them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Tiger Eye and Alpaca Silver Earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The tiger-eye stone in my pair is just beautiful, well crafted, and I feel that I have a long lasting and versatile pair of earrings in my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In person, they look much more expensive than the photo conveys.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very differentthan in the picture
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  May 14, 2013

I was very disappointed getting these earrings. In the photo it looks like a variety of browns and even yellow; however, the product has actually only one tone of brown and looks a bit borring. Surprisingly, the back of the earring is quite nice and detailed but is not shown on the web site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and look nice with dark blonde hair
 from Staten Island, New York,  May 7, 2013

The color of these earrings are exactly as pictured. The workmanship is very good especially for the price. They look nice with dark blonde or highlighted hair. The earrings make a subtle statement, but not your usual tigers eye appearance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and feel substantial but not heavy to wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

These earrings are perfect. I received exactly what was ordered. The price is very very good for this type of earring. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earings
 from Eagle Idaho,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought as a gift and they were beautiful. Brightly colored and food quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 80 year old Aunt- just loved them
 from Montana,  Nov 30, 2012

My Aunt who is quite particular about jewelry just loved the set of earrings. I can't vouch for them personally- this review is based on my Aunts satisfaction

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I think so matched a necklace she hyad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Drop Earrings
 from St Louis MO,  Nov 29, 2012

I love to wear these. The color goes very well with almost anything because they match my hair. I would recommend these and the same style in touquoise. They are a great weight and rapidly becoming one of my favorites.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well. The nice silver "seams" are more visible in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described. Good weight - not at all cheap feeling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top