Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Mar 30, 2016

Mom loves them and where's all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful and well made. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE EARRINGS
 Jan 21, 2016

RED is my favorite color - I wish they were as red as they looked in the photo - some of the red was more a dark hot pink but they still have enough red to make them work for me. I wish they were just a tad bit wider but other than they, they're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 Nov 26, 2015

very nice and inexpensive, wish I had gotten more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and So Well Made
 Nov 12, 2015

After receiving the same earrings in "Too Blue - Turquoise" I decided to order the red ones. These are so well made and vibrant. Bold, yet not overwhelming or heavy. Kudos to the skilled craftswomen for these mini works of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture.
 May 19, 2015

These are lovely and casual. Just what I wanted. Very well made. Can be worn with casual or dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this earrings.
 from Minnesota,  Feb 19, 2014

Good color and fancy. My husband likes these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely reds and orange...
 from Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

Beautiful inlay work with vibrantly colored natural stones - lovely red and orange shades! Free-flow dangle is sexy! Colors draw attention up to your face. A Nice Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful earrings!
 from Menomonee Falls, Wi,  Jan 7, 2014

These earrings are just beautiful and of high quality. Color is outstanding. They are a little bit "slimmer' than they appear to be in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long for me
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I would recommend these but only if you are sure of the length. The length for me was too long. Also, the color had more brown in it than I wanted. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and workmanship were excellent
 from Austin TX,  Nov 5, 2013

These earrings are an excellent addition to my jewelry wardrobe. They are quite elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and sexy.
 from San Francisco,  Aug 14, 2013

I'm very pleased with these earrings. I love the intense colors. I've gotten several compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Light weight but bold statement.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 Apr 21, 2015

Not how I thought they would look, but maybe that's because I didn't read the description carefully enough. Much longer and heavier than I thought they would be, so they are unused, tucked away in the jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Northeastern Wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2013

I wanted some red drop earrings. These are very nice but maybe a little expensive for an imported item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought