Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BIG AND BEAUTIFUL
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

These earrings are truly beautiful, I actually wonder if they are real moonstone or synthetic because they are that nice. The silver wire workmanship is done uniquely and very nice. The actual silver wire that goes through your ear however, is thin and arrived a little bent. Obviously I can unbend them but worry a bit on their longevity. They also could be replaced if need be. Overall, I am really happy even if they turned out to not be natural moonstone. The story on the women in China is sad at it's very least, tragic really. Except for the grace of God, there go I.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstone earrings
 from oregon,  Oct 6, 2013

I am not sure if I didn't read the product information but these earrings look great online and beautiful in person, however the stones are plastic not real! They were cheap so I kept them. The wire catches on my clothes sometimes because it wasn't tucked in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Pawling, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

very pretty earrings however the silver wrap around the top of the earring is not soldered and comes unwrapped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These were a gift for my sister and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love the way this silver is wrapped around the bead. The stone kind of glows. The color matches almost every outfit. It is larger than I thought they would be. It is better to be larger than too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

Love my earrings. I also love the story behind the creator of this jewelry. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected.
 Jul 24, 2015

These earrings bring a crystal look to an outfit without the sparkle of crystal, or the weight. They go with everything and are very pretty. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These Moonstone Earrings are absolutely beautiful. I adore Moonstone & rarely do I find earrings or amulets that are unique. These certainly are & should be a definite purchase if one likes Moonstones. Fabulous buy! Thanx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this were just ok. a little bigger than I was looking for. the color isn't what I wanted. They really look more like cloudy glass than actual moonstone. And they're heavy! Not what I was looking for; they're going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Made by 3rd world comtried. routed throgh China. Support our poorer artisans..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Moonstone!
 May 26, 2015

One of my favorite stones. Balances female energy and creates harmony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just received them, have not tried them on but they look really cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Apr 16, 2015

very cute... a must have for any wardrobe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Mar 30, 2015

Great earrings for the price...received a lot of compliments on these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice earrings , good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 17, 2015

Much prettier in real life. I love the silver around the top, good size stones but they aren't heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What can I say "I just LOVE the earrings". They are very pretty and I love moonstones, they are well made and very attractive. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What can I say "I just LOVE the earrings". They are very pretty and I love moonstones, they are well made and very attractive. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 Feb 10, 2015

This was a gift to my daughter, along with the matching necklace. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Earrings
 from Nrth Carolina,  Dec 14, 2014

I didn't like these earrings when I first received them.......but when I put them on, I changed my mind......really charming!! I would recommend them for a gift or yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought