Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BIG AND BEAUTIFUL
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

These earrings are truly beautiful, I actually wonder if they are real moonstone or synthetic because they are that nice. The silver wire workmanship is done uniquely and very nice. The actual silver wire that goes through your ear however, is thin and arrived a little bent. Obviously I can unbend them but worry a bit on their longevity. They also could be replaced if need be. Overall, I am really happy even if they turned out to not be natural moonstone. The story on the women in China is sad at it's very least, tragic really. Except for the grace of God, there go I.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstone earrings
 from oregon,  Oct 6, 2013

I am not sure if I didn't read the product information but these earrings look great online and beautiful in person, however the stones are plastic not real! They were cheap so I kept them. The wire catches on my clothes sometimes because it wasn't tucked in.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Pawling, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

very pretty earrings however the silver wrap around the top of the earring is not soldered and comes unwrapped

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love those earrings not too small not too big
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Oct 3, 2014

Those earrings are just gorgeous, the stone color is just a beautiful light blue, love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Moonstone Bead Earrings on SS Hoks china
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

Given as gift to HS student, pretty, easy to put on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Moonstones!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Very happy to have this pair, they are replacing a lost pair, very similar style. Very pleased, good quality, good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiant moonstone earrings
 from Virginia,  Jun 30, 2014

I love these earrings. They go so well with my other moonstone pieces. They really have some dimension to them, more than one color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings! Very pleased!
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jun 11, 2014

Earrings were much larger than I thought they would be but not too large that they'd pull on the earlobe. Silver hook was of sufficient weight, not too thin, wires attached well to the stone and also the moonstones are genuine moonstone. I've had moonstone jewelry in the past and these briolette cut stones have the heft and weight of the real thing and also, when held up to the light, has the rainbow effect. I don't know why anyone would think these were not real moonstones. Must not know their gemology. Kudos also to Overstock for having these organizations to help women in dangerous situations, to raise self esteem, educate and also promote fair trade goods around the world with Worldstock goods. Bravo!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice with casual wear.
 from Missouri,  Jun 10, 2014

The earrings can be worn for all occassion wear. Liked how they looked and had no problems with irritation of my ears. Was able to wear all day with no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 3, 2014

Was looking to replace a pair of Jody Coyote earrings that I lost, that seemed, based on the photo, to be similar to these. However not even close. These were fat and plastic looking, not attractive to my tastes. However I'm always impressed by Overstock's return policy so it was worth ordering to see if they fit the bill, even if they ultimately did not.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Montana,  Apr 10, 2014

The picture shown does not do justice to these earrings! They came more sparkly the expected and are the perfect size! They are nice yet casual so they can be worn with most outfits! I love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone bead earrings
 from MA,  Feb 3, 2014

Pretty earrings and good value for the price. Wish they had different backs so that I wont lose them. Pretty stone presented in the earrings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem To Glow From Inside Out
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 21, 2014

These are unique earrings. They bring light to your face as they illuminate on your ears.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from seattle,  Dec 17, 2013

these earrings are very nice, but on a heavier side. i can't wear them all day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaleidoscope
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2013

When the light shines through these earrings arrays of multiple colors shine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earrings,
 from Bensalem,PA,  Oct 4, 2013

Moonstone a beautiful stone, worth the money, great quality. I wear them alot. Also with the bracelet I purchased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings for their simplicity
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 27, 2013

These are very pretty and because they are relatively neutral, can be worn as accessory to many things.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Teardrop Moonstone Bead earriings
 from Queens County, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I loved these earrings. They are substantial in size and they can be dressed up or down. They can go with anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality crafted product
 from Vermont,  Jul 27, 2013

These earrings are rather striking with the glowing pastel moonstone highlighted by a unique setting. So many people have complimented on their attractiveness.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, and there was an inner glow to the stones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and crafting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy, but pretty
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jun 18, 2013

I like the design and length of the earrings and the silver 'wrapping' at the top of the stone; not so sure about the stone. I have other moonstone earrings that are almost opaque white. These almost look like cloudy glass. Of course, there is great variation in natural stones, so that may not mean anything. I still like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top