Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent craftsmanship
 from Sonoma county, CA,  May 2, 2007

I was very impressed with the quality of the opal and the pearls used in these earrings. The setting is very pretty and well made. I have gotten many compliments everytime I wear these earrings. My daughter is a jewelry maker and she was impressed with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings and pendant
 from Central New York,  Mar 22, 2007

I was a bit disappointed inhow these items actually appeared. The workmanship was not impressive. I had hoped to use them for a wedding, but ended up giving them to my 13 year old daughter instead because they seemed rather cheap. Really not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner
 from Pitt, Pa,  Mar 19, 2007

These make nice inexpensive gift. My girlfriend loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2006

Bought these for my aunt and mother-in-law. Liked them so much on them that I went back and bought another pair for myself! Wear all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore,  Nov 15, 2006

Love them and wear them often. Have gotten quite a few compliments. Exactly as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 27, 2006

I purchased these earrings along with the pendant.........absolutely wonderful quality......no need to change your mind once you open the package..........along with the pendant, these earring will make a wonderful gift for my niece...................The earrings are great if you have the pendant or not.......................what a treasure !!!!!......... very, very pleased indeed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 21, 2006

These earrings are beautiful, they match the necklace perfectly and might be my favorite pair right now. They look just like the picture and the opals sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear Drop Opal & Sterling Silver Earrings (India)
 from PA,  Sep 14, 2006

Quick shipment. Nice quality. Match pendant. Giving as gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the iridescent colors
 from Georgia,  Sep 1, 2006

These earrings have brought me several compliments. The workmanship and quality of the earrings are very good. I am overall very pleased with this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal and silver earrings are beautiful
 from CO,  Jun 26, 2012

I love these earrings, great quality and pricing-excellent rating

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great earrings, very reasonable priced
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from MA,  Feb 16, 2008

Nice set of earrings, but I needed to have a "stopper" on the earrings to keep them from falling off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought