Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tear Drop Opal and silver Earrings
 from richmondville, NY,  Dec 31, 2007

Simply beautiful. True craftmanship. And A true value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2007

Earrings looked a little cheap, considering the price. Didn't necessarily look handmade, looked mass-produced and fake. Would have been pleased with them if they had been cheaper. Considering the price, I thought they'd look more authentic. I sent them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 31, 2007

These earrings match a necklace that can also be found on this site. They are also wonderful on their own. Highly recommended if silver looks good on you, if you like opals, or if you like hand-crafted jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal and sterling earrings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 27, 2007

The earrings were absolutely stunning. Please let the artisan know that they have reached a loving home and are much appreciated. His workmanship is top class.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 13, 2007

I think this is a very reasonable price and I love the looks of the earrings. Also, I appreciated receiving the information about the artist. Very interesting. These are for a gift and I am sure my daughter will love them. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Success
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2007

I bought these earrings to go with the matching necklace, as a gift for my sister, and had them shipped directly to her, so I never got to see the product myself, however, my sister was thrilled with the earrings too. She called me back again 2 days later to say thank you again, and told me how much she really loved the whole set. Her husband also phoned me to ask where I had purchased the earrings and the necklace because he wanted to buy her some new jewelry also."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear Drop Opal Earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2007

Earrings were beautiful. Gave them to my sister for her October birthday. She loved them and put them on right away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Opal Errings
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2007

I purchased the Sterling Silver Opal dangling errings for a friend's birthday. She loved them! I loved the price, quality and covenience Overstock provides me. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I have recommended Overstock to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Nov 1, 2007

I had looked at many stores in town for simple teardrop earrings for my fiance ..with no luck. So I searched online and found just what I was looking for through Overstock.com The neat thing is that the earrings came with the maker's picture and a brief history of his craftmenship. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2007

They match perfectly with a necklace that I purchased awhile ok. They are a Christmas present that I think the recipent will love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPAL DROP
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2007

THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL. COLORFUL OPALS, LOVELY SILVER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ick
 Jun 4, 2007

I bought these along with the necklace that matches, and WOW was I disappointed. The jewelry looks cheap, is made cheaply, and overall is not worth the price they are charging for it. If you're wanting jewelry for a child, this may be something to look into. Otherwise, save your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent craftsmanship
 from Sonoma county, CA,  May 2, 2007

I was very impressed with the quality of the opal and the pearls used in these earrings. The setting is very pretty and well made. I have gotten many compliments everytime I wear these earrings. My daughter is a jewelry maker and she was impressed with the quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings and pendant
 from Central New York,  Mar 22, 2007

I was a bit disappointed inhow these items actually appeared. The workmanship was not impressive. I had hoped to use them for a wedding, but ended up giving them to my 13 year old daughter instead because they seemed rather cheap. Really not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner
 from Pitt, Pa,  Mar 19, 2007

These make nice inexpensive gift. My girlfriend loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2006

Bought these for my aunt and mother-in-law. Liked them so much on them that I went back and bought another pair for myself! Wear all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore,  Nov 15, 2006

Love them and wear them often. Have gotten quite a few compliments. Exactly as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 27, 2006

I purchased these earrings along with the pendant.........absolutely wonderful quality......no need to change your mind once you open the package..........along with the pendant, these earring will make a wonderful gift for my niece...................The earrings are great if you have the pendant or not.......................what a treasure !!!!!......... very, very pleased indeed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 21, 2006

These earrings are beautiful, they match the necklace perfectly and might be my favorite pair right now. They look just like the picture and the opals sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quick shipment. Nice quality. Match pendant. Giving as gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top