Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teak mirror
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

I was surprised at how heavy the mirror was. The quality of the mirror was outstanding. I only wish that it had been a little longer lengthwise because I wanted to use it as a leaning floor mirror. Instead, I hung it on the wall and it looks fantastic--very unusual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Oct 21, 2010

Very nice mirror, love the irregularities in the wood but it still has a nice balance overall. Be prepared if you like things to be more consistent- mine has a large knot in the wood on one side that protrudes out to the side. I love it but its a preference thing. BTW- it does have hanging brackets on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Orange County, CA,  May 27, 2011

I was quite exctied when my mirror turned up, to have this good looking piece in my bedroom, but I was very dissappointed to see big cuts in the woodon the side of the mirror, and at one point a great big piece that was cut out!...Additionally one of the side if the frame did not come attached one one end, and also barely met up with the other frame end...with in 5 minutes of finding both of these problems, I printed out a return label...given the 4 star review, maybe I just got the one shoddy mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive
 from CT,  May 10, 2011

I bought this mirror for over a small table in my foyer. I really like it as it is very impressive and a substantial size. The length really adds height to any space. Very good quality as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 10, 2015

This arrived perfectly intact, and it's lovely. Wood is REAL (rare).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this mirror is very heavy and good looking, the color is not as pictured- it is much lighter and dry looking? if that makes sense. but it has knots and uneven edges as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is just what I wanted
 from Goshen, KY,  May 15, 2014

Arrived quickly (and in one piece). Excellent quality and absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Handmade Look
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this mirror! My only issue was that the places where the wood meet in the corners is not flush. I love the unevenness overall. Very Happy with Purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for for our bathroom. Rustic, but not lodgy. You can't beat the price. Delivery was fast and came in packed nicely. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and no. I thought it would be a little bit darker, but that was probably just me. It looks great anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money. I looked elsewhere and say the price a lot more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Indiana,  Sep 29, 2012

I absolutely love this mirror... it's very sturdy and well made, and the wood is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as it looks
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 5, 2012

This is a rustic mirror, which worked perfectly for where I wanted to use it. I am using it as a wall mirror, not floor, and it is functional, as well as attractive. It arrived well packaged and hung easily. It is fairly heavy, so I used an anchorman where there wasn't a stud.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is absolutley beautiful!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 4, 2011

it is absolutely beautiful! I hung it horizontally above my dining table. I have a hardwood floor and it is a perfect match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Aug 22, 2011

I loved this mirror when I saw it online & I love it even more now that it is on my wall! It's exactly what I was looking for! It is rather heavy, but worth every pound! Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from FT LAUDERDALE, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

Sorry to say very disappointed in product quality. First time ever having to return an overstock item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The frame around this mirror is made out of very nice wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought