Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Texture & Sturdy
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2014

I have beautiful Copenhagen bedroom furniture and have been looking for a small shelf to fit in a slim space between a set of windows & a balcony door. This natural teak little tower is perfect. What surprised me was the wonderful craftsmanship and how heavy it is. It's perfect for a few books, photos, and mementos and adds some rustic flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak wood shelf tower - a lucky find!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

For a long time, I've searched for a small, slightly rustic, solid wood shelf for a corner of our living room, finally found this one. This is for books, not towels. It's perfect, the only one I have found that exactly fits the little space. Solid wood (no MDF!), well made, well priced, very heavy!! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted f
 from Connecticut,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect, compact shelving for a tight space in my guest bathroom. Thanks again Overstock for great products and delivery!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful piece
 from SC,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a really beautiful piece of furniture: I love the look of natural teakwood and I love buying from Thailand and from Thai manufacturers. It is very solidly made and Thai artisans are the best!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid and heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very handsome piece for a compact space
 from Southern Maryland,  Nov 8, 2012

Nothing cheap looking about this piece. It's a handsome addition for a small space and works beautifully in my new bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a substantial, good quality piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid piece
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jul 20, 2012

This piece fit perfecty next to the tub. Great for rolled up towels, candle, bath salts. I'm very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and solid. Beautiful variations in color and grain. Looks very nice in my newly remodeled bathroom!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of work
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 10, 2012

Very happy with the construction- very sturdy solid, simple design. Real wood not some mdf or veneer material.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes beautiful teak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is great, solid beautiful teak.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I haven't measured it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Shelf
 from Waterford MI,  Oct 21, 2014

A little smaller then the picture lends you to beleive, but nice quality and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought